Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Goshen

1415 Lincolnway East , Goshen, Indiana 46526

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 670 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very Clean

By

17 November 2020

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We rented 3 rooms for our group and ALL 3 rooms rated the highest rating from each of us!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and updated motel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. And the sit up very good still had a hot breakfast would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

Covid restrictions are stupid
Need to find way to clean rooms for extended stay guests

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

29 October 2020

club

Bed was comfortable. Room was clean but there was an unfortunate rust stain in the tub that looked like not rust. Vending machine charged my card 3 times but did not dispense anything.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

18 October 2020

We have been reward members many years. The beds were very comfortable, room clean. The person who checked us in was very impersonal, she did not acknowledge we were reward members. The toilet in our room is very low-like for a child-uncomfortable!! Amenities in the shower are a great addition but there were 2 body wash and no shampoo!
The biggest issue was that I requested a room close to the elevator and was instead given a room way down the hall-this was a hardship!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room

By

29 September 2020

club

I stayed there two days and my room was never cleaned.
Breakfast was limited as they had no bagels and no juice.
Front office was helpful.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 September 2020

club

Our family of 4 stayed in the executive suite, which was very spacious, and we added a rollaway so that each kid had their own bed between the pullout sofa and the rollaway, and there was still plenty of space in the room. The front desk people were very nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

27 September 2020

The rating says it all. Would not recommend this property. Stay at the Fairfield

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

26 September 2020

club

Great staff. Clean rooms. Perfect location. Can’t really ask for more from a hotel without a full restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 September 2020

Convenient location for the fairgrounds, along with rv industry locations. Staff were excellent and very friendly. Breakfast choices are average, but better than some recently. The pool was supposed to be heated, but unless you like cold water, it will be too cold to swim in.

Read More
Read Less

Just Great

By

13 September 2020

club

Very easy signing in and signing out. Everything was pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 September 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and the staff is freindly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less