Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Junction

625 Rae Lynn St. , Grand Junction, Colorado 81505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1374 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great stay

By

21 April 2021

club

Great stay clean room comfortable bed nice pool close to mall and good

Read More
Read Less

RS

By

21 April 2021

I would recommend this hotel. The hotel was clean and the hotel staff was accommodating. The breakfast area was clean and there were many options.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

20 April 2021

I called the day of my stay to check the status of the pool and was told it was open for swimming. When I arrived just a few hours later , it was closed and completely drained. By the time it was refilled and swimable, my trip was over and my kids were very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

18 April 2021

I find the Holiday Inn Express Hotels to be reliablly clean, friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

mediocre

By

16 April 2021

club

Desk clerk gave wrong directions.
Room wasn't clean.
HVAC unit was poor - noisy, too/hot/too/cold
Bad bedding options -a too-cold sheet or a too-hot comforter,
Signs of wear and tear in the building and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

14 April 2021

club

We have a wonderful time and had a very relaxing stay. Close to town and just far enough away for piece and quiet. I would definitely recommend. We will be coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

14 April 2021

club

There was mold in the caulking in the bathroom, there was trash behind the trash can, the bed looked like someone had rolled around on it. I just hope the sheets were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 April 2021

club

Great experience all around, would recommend to all. Specially enjoyed an relaxing dip in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

01 April 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. There were 4 adults checking into the room; we were shorted towels. I called the desk; I said I would come down to pick up more towels. She gave me 2 more, and said that was the end of the towels. There were no more.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest

By

01 April 2021

Very clean facility, comfy beds and pillows. Getting on the schedule for the pool was a little tricky, but worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

30 March 2021

The staff is very friendly, the breakfast was amazing given the COVID-19 restrictions. The room and hotel overall was very clean. My family and i were able to relax with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during travel

By

25 March 2021

platinumelite

This property is very well maintained cleaned I don’t think you could find a problem with this property great manager great employees very satisfied with this property

Read More
Read Less