Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 951 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    64

Under renovation

By

11 December 2021

club

Older hotel but is currently under renovation. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 December 2021

club

I think everything was great. I try to I choose hotels within distance of where am attending.

Read More
Read Less

SW Columbus Holiday Inn

By

03 December 2021

club

Well kept property, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Great experience all around, and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

01 December 2021

Very disappointed in the maintenance of the room we were assigned. There was a damaged lamp shade, soiled carpet, headboard coming apart, mildew and dirt along the bottom of the bathroom floor along with a sticky substance on the side of the furniture.

Unfortunate experience.

Read More
Read Less

Really great check-in experience

By

14 November 2021

This was a nice little hotel with really great customer service.

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy and the internet is 8/10.

Breakfast was very basic, but the food wasn’t bad

I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

08 November 2021

We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grove City, Ohio. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent! There was a great food selection. We highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express if you pass through Grove City, Ohio!

Read More
Read Less

Updated but needs better air conditioning

By

28 October 2021

Comfy beds but the air conditioning was not working that well. Still nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

21 October 2021

The first room had a smell.I called down to switch the doom for the following day.the other queen bed had a smell to it like they made it up since no one had slept in it. Check your rooms before you check in at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

20 October 2021

club

Staff was very helpful. Beds are amazing! Best sleep I've gotten in a long while

Read More
Read Less

Columbus Area-great stay option

By

13 October 2021

club

In Columbus for hockey games this season and have booked all our weekends here due to proximity to the Arena district without being in the Arena district. Clean, friendly, quiet, lots of food options in the area and easy access to the highways!

Read More
Read Less

Softball

By

12 October 2021

We was in town for a softball tournament. Wish we had more time to relax.

Read More
Read Less