Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not a good example of Holiday Inn Express

By

19 July 2017

Clerk seemed irritated about something prior to our arrival. Not friendly, talked extremely fast in Asian accent, not willing to slow down. Asked for ID and credit card, sign here and move on as if we were interfering with his work.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in area

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Great location,staff are very friendly. If you visit this hotel you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

17 July 2017

Average-to-above average Holiday Inn stay.
WiFi has decent building coverage. Could be better, but it's not terrible. Workout room has a sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2017

We had no issues what so ever. The weather was great too. The hotel was close to everything we wanted to see.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 July 2017

Have stayed here frequently. Property is always kept clean and updated. Even took my suggestion about free weights in the gym and added that. Treadmill and eclips machine needs update soon as welll. Missing some benches in the swimmingpool area to relax at.

Very close to the beach and free parking ia great.

Staff is friendly and rooms are great. Walgreens and bunch of restaurants bery close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and the best continental brrak

By

10 July 2017

club

Great place to stay! Staff are friendly and courteous! Loved the variety of breakfast food for the continental breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

loved the breakfast buffet

By

08 July 2017

club

excellent stay except a supervisor berating a subordinate in front of customers my wife and kids felt bad for the lady other than that every thing was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

06 July 2017

club

Great place to spend a couple of days while travelling, convenient with free parking and wifi as well as in walking distance to restaurants in the pier. We were able to do laundry, rest, and have a great breakfast in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Jacuzzi and view

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in a king size bed room with Jacuzzi. The cost was decent. I loved the private Jacuzzi. I was told that they only have 3 of those in the entire hotel. Felt lucky because I booked the room just the same day in the morning. Also love the view to the beach. Would definitely recommend others.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean

By

05 July 2017

club

The new beds were amazing and the staff very friendly and courteaous

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean sheets good service

By

04 July 2017

First off its an awesome hotel for the price it's location is prime right next to many restaurants and close to Redondo beach hermoso beach and Manhattan beach you could even ride your bike to Venice and Santa Monica it's not far. The parking is limited but it's free so that's a plus. I loved that the fitness center was 24 hours I got to work out a little so that was nice. I wish the pool stayed open a little longer, however the pool was clean and had a nice setting with a gate that let the breeze come in. You could walk to Hermosa beach it's like a ten minute walk. I didn't use the business center or had the breakfast just because I'm a night owl and we'll I didn't need to use the business center. All the employees were nice and helpful overall it was a good stay and I would definitely come back to the same hotel if I'm staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Accomodations were excellant...we enjoy our Holiday Inn experiences!

By

03 July 2017

club

Running around trying to find a pleasant hotel for our unplanned leisure trips, always seems to end with staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Your hotels are clean, bright and very accommodating. The rooms and the beds are great!! And, the comp breakfasts are enjoyable and satisfying.

Read More
Read Less