Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermosa Beach

125 Pacific Coast Highway , Hermosa Beach, California 90254

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1156 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderfully kept

By

17 May 2022

I I enjoy the facility and the workers at the Hotel. Fast friendly service at check-in, and they called later on to check to see if I was comfortable in my room. They also upgraded me without asking no extra charge. Unexpected bonus to my state.

Read More
Read Less

LA beaches

By

07 May 2022

Excellent location for walking to the beaches and town. Our room was spacious and very clean. Our bed and pillows were so comfortable. The bathroom came with useful amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was a great asset - very safe and protected. Breakfast was served every morning. IHG express met all our needs and expectations for a well needed get away .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay Hermosa beach IHG

By

03 May 2022

platinumelite

My first time visiting LA. It was great that I found IHG at Hermosa beach. Only around 8 miles from the Airport .CAB cost me $25 ( I don't why UBER and Lyft both were around $40). Beds were comfortable bathroom was clean. Full breakfast was great. Had everything. Hermosa Beach was 10 mins walk thru a safe and clean neighborhood. Pier had nice restaurants.
There is a CVS and dominos next door on 2nd st. Trader Joe is on 10 mins walk 12th street. I did not have a car so I took 232 bus right around the corner to long beach fro 1.75. Better to have exact change and wear mask. If you are able to get a bus card. . Bus run every 25 mins. I took bus back to LAX. Staff was great, Front desk manager was accommodating as I needed to leave early. Overall great was stay. Hope to be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

28 April 2022

club

The hotel was clean and staff was great! Wish we could've stayed longer but will definitely come back. Our 6 year old loved the pool too!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what I needed

By

26 April 2022

I had a business meeting in Redondo Beach and this property was great. The right price and had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

26 April 2022

Friendly staff. Very well maintained facility. Great breakfast. Comfortable environment

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

24 March 2022

platinumelite

customer service was great hotel was close to the location where i was visiting the following night

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

18 March 2022

platinumelite

Construction was going on there was no indication on website or anywhere else while booking nor they offered any discounts on the price. There was dust all over and no breakfast and no service at all. They should close it during construction but they don’t to get money with no proper service or cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Need a renovation

By

18 February 2022

club

I checked into my room and was very disappointed. Bathroom was pretty bad. The wood trim was water damaged and falling apart. Curtains had holes in them. I complained and they did move me to a renovated room. But they should not have rented the first room to me hoping I would not complain. Staff a=was good about resolving my issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

30 January 2022

platinumelite

Two blocks from the beach. Comfortable hotel. Being remodeled. staff was nice. Parking was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

20 December 2021

We stay here for 8 days and we had one good experience after another !

We felt like we were part of the family and got to know each other!

We will stay here in a California Moment the next time we are here!

Raven and the Team made us feel important and that is what Hospitality is supposed to accomplish.

Read More
Read Less

Hermosa Beach

By

16 December 2021

Hotel is undergoing improvements. But, our stay was comfortable.
Easy location.

Read More
Read Less