Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

09 August 2016

club

Für unsere Familie ideal. Mit dem Auto 5 Minuten zum Strand. An der Hauptstrasse gelegen und dennoch sehr ruhig. Kein Lärm Nachts. Sehr sauber. Grosses Bad. Kostenloses Parken. Sehr sichere Gegend.
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Das aller einigste, was für uns nicht ganz ideal war, waren die Betten, die ziemlich weich waren. Aber sonst alles war top: Zimmer, Bad, Frühstück, Personal, Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 August 2016

tout était parfait. le parking est appréciable. Très bons petits déjeuners.
Il manque juste la piscine à l'hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

one day stay

By

05 August 2016

club

customer service was great, accommodate to my needs, rooms feel a bit retro, but overall ok,

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for being an IHG rewards member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

03 August 2016

club

My stay was wonderful. The rooms are clean and the breakfast was delicious. Very quiet and right next door is a major drug store in case you forgot anything. The beds are very soft and you get plenty of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

01 August 2016

Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is near several waterfront areas. Cons: Most mornings the food service schedule is rigid. On the weekends, it seems more flexible.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 July 2016

We stay at this hotel often because of its consistency and location. The staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for being our elite Gold IHG rewards member. I've share your experience with our team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

28 July 2016

club

Was way better then what we expected. We loved the location and the cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

施設サービス

By

26 July 2016

ジム拡充がほしい 別の同レベルホテルを使用しているがレベルが低い。フロントの対応は他に比較してよいと思う

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

25 July 2016

club

A nice place, very simple and not fancy. Location to the beach is excellent. Parking was easy. Again I stress not fancy just a typical average beach hotel. I enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained hotel

By

21 July 2016

club

Staff was very cheerful and courteous. Rooms were clean, and plenty of room. Has some covered parking, which was nice. Did not use pool or take advantage of free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

20 July 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. A little high in price and was not aware of the added room tax per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel

By

19 July 2016

For all those who stay regularly at the HIE chain, this little hotel is up to par. A great getaway only blocks from Hermosa Beach. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less