Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Howell

1397 N. Burkhart Road , Howell, Michigan 48855

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 942 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Wife and i

By

28 October 2020

club

Needs updated hotel is not updated and tv is too small and cable kept going in and out so overall a decent size room clean but deserves to be updated..modernized...more comfortable ...more appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Mott College class

By

28 October 2020

club

Excellent stay and would definetly recommend to other students visiting Mott College.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well maintained room

By

26 October 2020

club

nice hotel. We had a hot tub king room. The ceilings were really tall and it felt spacious. Was nice to have the window open slightly for real fresh outside air. There were plenty of towels. The little kit here was nice. Very convenient to have the counter top and a keurig coffee pot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 October 2020

Great service the only thing we felt was off was we booked a room for a wedding. We were under the understanding that since we were told they put a block on the rooms for the wedding that everyone would be on the same floor. So since that isn't the case I would make sure you tell people who are doing the blocks to make sure they inform the person requesting the block knows that not everyone will be on the same floor.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

23 October 2020

club

Staff was friendly, but the beds were hard and not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

19 October 2020

They where all smiling and wonderful with everything

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

14 October 2020

club

PJ, Rob and the entire staff were great. Our stay was wonderful! The suite was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay again on our next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Date Night

By

13 October 2020

Everything was great besides the jets very low in the jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

06 October 2020

club

amazing workers. Big rooms. Breakfast was ok, wished for more options. Also for carriers to carry things back to your room

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

04 October 2020

club

Staff friendly hotel clean especially the cleaning staff and breakfast staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but has a cockroach problem

By

23 September 2020

club

stayed for a wedding that was a few miles away, got back very late when saw the cockroaches. again saw one in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Reopening bowl

By

20 September 2020

Great place. Still no pool. COVID-19 hurts in many areas doing there best

Read More
Read Less