Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Howell

1397 N. Burkhart Road , Howell, Michigan 48855

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 949 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Room not clean

By

25 November 2020

club

The room was not clean. Very disappointed. Crumbs on the floor and lounging chair. It looked like it was cleaned thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

24 November 2020

club

Was able to relax and get a good nights sleep after a very stressful week.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, friendly staff and clean hotel

By

23 November 2020

Our stay here was a great experience. The staff was very accommodating and helpful and put us at ease.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

excellent location and price for a business trip to a local automotive parts supplier

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great price!

By

13 November 2020

club

The suite we rented was clean, comfortable and exactly what we needed after a day of shopping. We were slightly disappointed in the breakfast offerings and no one was in sight when we tried to check out. We left our room keys in the sanitized water and headed home as we were on a time schedule. Additional charge for incidentals was unexpected as we didn't use anything extra. We would use this hotel again for the excellent rooms and proximity to the outlet mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for our family outing

By

12 November 2020

club

Had a family outdoor fall picnic to attend:
1. Great staff
2. Location with easy on/off to expressway
3. Clean
4. Price was reasonable
5. Room was clean and comfortable.
6. Would definitely stay agai

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

04 November 2020

Good easy check in and out. Clean with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wife and i

By

28 October 2020

club

Needs updated hotel is not updated and tv is too small and cable kept going in and out so overall a decent size room clean but deserves to be updated..modernized...more comfortable ...more appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Mott College class

By

28 October 2020

club

Excellent stay and would definetly recommend to other students visiting Mott College.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well maintained room

By

26 October 2020

club

nice hotel. We had a hot tub king room. The ceilings were really tall and it felt spacious. Was nice to have the window open slightly for real fresh outside air. There were plenty of towels. The little kit here was nice. Very convenient to have the counter top and a keurig coffee pot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 October 2020

Great service the only thing we felt was off was we booked a room for a wedding. We were under the understanding that since we were told they put a block on the rooms for the wedding that everyone would be on the same floor. So since that isn't the case I would make sure you tell people who are doing the blocks to make sure they inform the person requesting the block knows that not everyone will be on the same floor.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

23 October 2020

club

Staff was friendly, but the beds were hard and not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less