Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 855 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

Dirty elevator brought everything down

By

19 November 2019

Dirty elevator, food not vacuumed up, tired-lokking carpet, decor. This place needs a renovation fast. Not my usual experience at a Holiday Inn Express. Would never stay here again. Wanted to leave but it was late at night and I'd paid online.

Read More
Read Less

weekend get away

By

13 November 2019

club

. very enjoyable stay. need to tweek the new direct tv that you do not need to reset to watch

Read More
Read Less

Cigarettes

By

31 October 2019

Room smelled so bad like someone smoked a million cigarettes in it. Receptionist would not let me change rooms just came in and sprayed some sort of disinfectant which made it worse.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping In Ohio

By

29 October 2019

I know that this hotel is under renovation, so it wouldn’t be fair to comment on the condition, but the beds are comfortable, the staff is friendly and I always enjoy saying at this location.

The only thing I would add negatively, is I’m tired of the Holiday Inn Express food choices. Y’all need to come up with a menu with potatoes or ham or something different.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

26 October 2019

club

The beds were by far the highlight, they were exceptionally comfortable! Half of the floor our room was on was under construction/renovation, but other than the plastic tarp blocking it off and some dust, we couldn't tell that workers were there doing work because they were very quiet. Some fixtures in the room were broken, most notably the bathroom door handle (which would leave you locked inside the bathroom if you closed the door fully). It would have been nice if the staff were more engaging to create a warmer environment. Otherwise, we definitely enjoyed and were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent nights stay !

By

26 October 2019

club

We were treated exceptionally well by the front desk staff.
The room was very comfortable and quiet considering the location. The breakfast area was stocked with a large choice of foods. The environment for dinning was clean and comfortable. The USA Today is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

23 October 2019

club

Holiday Inn Express always delivers. This location had excellent employees that worked hard to ensure guests had a good experience. The room was clean, the breakfast was great, and we had great parking. I've stayed here before and I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help

By

23 October 2019

Greatest needs are with cleanliness and safety/security. Cleanliness: tiled floor was filthy, carpet stained, sofa stained, air/heat unit filter filthy, and general use dispensers of soap/shampoo/conditioner were not cleaned, elevator carpet badly stained, public restroom floor not cleaned. Safety

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy room

By

21 October 2019

club

Traveling for a funeral and made last minute booking. When I travel I always look for HI because I know what to expect. Clean rooms and great breakfast to start your day

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

15 October 2019

platinumelite

I can always count on Holiday Inn to get it right!

Read More
Read Less

Quick in and out

By

15 October 2019

club

vacation travel took us to this location mid evening and the staff was great in getting us check in quickly and to our room which was very clean and quiet...thanks so much...

Read More
Read Less

No value for the cost

By

14 October 2019

For the amount we spent this was definitely not worth it. The towels were dirty, no pressure in bathroom sink, toilet was not washed, And when the heater kicked on it smelled like a skunk in the room. Staff checking in and out was not friendly. They did not even ask me how my stay was upon leaving.

Read More
Read Less