Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville N - Jeffersonville

1635 Veterans Parkway , Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 78 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

78reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

JOYCE made our stay!

By

22 September 2021

club

My husband, I and 6 other couples stayed for a long weekend reunion. Joyce met us each morning with hostess skills I’ve never seen before! She not only made ALL 14 of us feel like family, but every guest feel it as well. She is amazing at her job and should be commended and compensated appropriately. With so many new hotels in this area, SHE would be the reason we would choose your hotel on our next visit. Thank you Miss Joyce for spoiling us and our friends and making us feel so welcomed! She is FABULOUS!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

19 September 2021

Amber at the front desk was extremely nice. I ended up with a room that was dirty and she immediately got me in another room. I slept great in the bed and didn't hear any neighbors or outside noise. The lady handling the breakfast area made sure I was okay and even took my key and check me out while I was eating and brought me my receipt. Other than the cleanliness of the room (which I am sure is due to being short staffed like the rest of us), they stay was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

18 September 2021

club

Great staff and exceptional rooms. Wonderful breakfast and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 September 2021

Great place to stay. Will stay there again. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast had a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

16 September 2021

The hotel is newer, but some issues remain from construction. Our bathroom floor had dried grout on the tiles making it look dirty. The foyer outside the elevator was dirty. We requested towels, wash clothes and refill if shower gel on morning; when we returned late that night it had not been taken care of. Service is a little lax.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and housekeeping

By

15 September 2021

The only issues I had with my stay were ensuring that I was paying the amount that I needed to with the government rate, and one of the front desk workers input my tax exemption in wrong, but that was fixed by another staff member. Housekeeping did not come by often enough, and the sheets had stains on them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

13 September 2021

club

We have family in Jeffersonville so we visit frequently the hotel was very nice it was quiet and very clean. It was a good location for us. We will definately stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at HIE

By

10 September 2021

club

My experience was awesome. All of the staffs had great attitudes and very helpful. Breakfast selection was great. Room was clean. I’m glad I picked this place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel, opened quickly before fully ready

By

06 September 2021

Overall I gave this hotel a good rating and I would recommend it to others coming to the area. The only issues I found were maintenance-related, due to the rushing of opening this hotel. The crew responsible for the final clean-up did a sloppy job but I was told that the new GM is taking steps to make sure those issues are corrected and that each room is fully ready.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest staff ever

By

02 September 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and kind to my family.

Read More
Read Less

Soft Bed and hot breakfast

By

02 September 2021

Good selection of breakfast items and room was clean and air conditioning worked great

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Staff

By

25 August 2021

The location of this hotel was very convenient and easy to access with several restaurants and stores nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less