Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

romance

By

10 March 2017

The beds and rooms were very comfortable. The noise level outside of the room is what kept me awake most of the night. The pool was nice but is not very big.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. We hope to have you back next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

People at the front desk are always nice. The hotel was packed and they did have a hard time keeping up. Internet went in and out so could use it for emails on my computer

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for your comments and thank you for your business. The internet was malfunctioning that day but it was corrected intermediately. We hope you give us another opportunity next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel!

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a wedding and found this hotel to be quite comfortable and well located to everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and the beds were nice and comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Basic stay

By

24 February 2017

Facilities were very basic, and fell short of my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thank You for your comments. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Selected this hotel because I was doing business in the area. Great location, clean and comfortable. Friendly attentive staff. I recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon
Read More
Read Less

MR.

By

15 February 2017

club

Good location. Close to shopping and dining..
Clean room and comfortable bed.
Grandson loved the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank You for your comments. I hope to see you back at the hotel next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 February 2017

My stay was great but the front desk person was very welcoming and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank yo for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin Travelers

By

09 February 2017

club

The hotel room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and attentive. We would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you so much for your comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Uber impressed

By

29 January 2017

platinumelite

We had a very late arrival and we were tired from a long trip. We were greeted, checked in promptly and given complimentary bottles of water. The first thing I noticed was how clean this facility was and even felt clean. The hallways were wide and airy with bright fresh colors. The room was clean, the bed was crazy comfortable and the linens were nice and fresh. The only suggestion I have is update to having USB ports in the rooms. It's a little thing, but is easy to provide and makes a nice difference in a convenient stay.
Highly recommend this facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank You for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you back soon. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

29 January 2017

I've had to stay here a couple times and the staff is great, and the hotel is clean, inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider us again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Soft Mattress

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall, the property was nice with easy interstate access, the pool sparkling clean, the breakfast typical Express fare, the fitness area sufficient, the parking ample free and well lit. Felt safe. If you prefer a soft mattress, this is your stop. The room was satisfactory; with a mini fridge and microwave. Upon arrival at 8pm, none of our online booking requests were available, except the room. We didn't sleep well, so wouldn't stay again, as we prefer a firm mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you for your comment. We have replaced the soft mattresses for more firm ones. We hope you will consider us again next time you are in the area. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check Out

By

20 January 2017

I had the room reserved for 2 nights. I completed my work in the area and checked out after the regular check out time by several hours. BUT the clerk considered it a late checkout and didn't charge me for the additional night. I didn't check out until 3:30 PM much later than the 11AM check out. I offered to compensate for the additional time I had the room, but it was refused. Quite a nice benefit.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express liberty, Mo. I hope you consider us again next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less