Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Klamath Falls Central

2430 South Sixth St. , Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1204 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

17 December 2020

club

Our overall stay was fantastic very clean hotel and friendly customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great business trip

By

11 December 2020

The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

09 December 2020

very nice first welcome at the reception; they gave us a map and told us about places to visit. Next impression - it smelled clean and pleasant. I do not like carpet, I was very pleased with the furniture, coffe nachine, microwave In the room, however, I wiped the surfaces of the furniture where I left my belongings and was happy to notice that there were no traces of dirt on the towel. Very comfortable bed, clean bath..

Read More
Read Less

Modern stylish rooms

By

05 December 2020

club

Very up to date amenities and comfy beds. Excellent breakfast choices when most places now offer nothing

Read More
Read Less

Top quality

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, helpful, friendly Staff. Room was clean with little extras for Covid to make you feel safe. Breakfast was awesome had to take it to your room to eat or take it with you when you left, But nice choices and hot and well packaged to travel to your room

Read More
Read Less

Kalamath Falls

By

30 November 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable for a Great Price.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 November 2020

club

Everything was great, could’ve used a little softer bed but otherwise what a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

24 November 2020

Excellent Hotel as far as comfort and location. Staff were absolutely awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Hot breakfast and clean rooms

By

22 November 2020

club

Comfortable stay for extended business trip. Clean rooms with plenty of space to spread out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 November 2020

club

I had a clean comfortable room and a nice stay. I will stay here again when I next visit Klamath Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff cleanliness

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was overall excellent. Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was convenient and good. Check in and check out was easy. The hotel took great precious for safety during the pandemic. It’s in a great location and convenient to where we were going.

Read More
Read Less

Love the furnishings

By

18 November 2020

club

I’ve never understood why hotels only give one suitcase stand for two guests, and HIE gets it. Our room had a long bench for luggage and wall hooks above. It was perfect for two suitcases and coats. The dispensers in the shower seems much smarter than 1000’s of tiny bottles. During a time of utmost concern for sanitation, I’m so happy breakfast was still available and tightly managed. The staff, comfy beds and pillows, spacious rooms, clean facilities — all what I come to expect from HIE. Now if only I could bring my dog..!

Read More
Read Less