Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay during a bad time

By

22 March 2017

club

Had a great stay here in comparison to a lot of different hotels I've stayed in over the past couple years, the rooms were very clean (except that same humming room on the second floor, had a wierd film like feeling on the carpet), room service was incredibly friendly, bathroom was very comfortable including the shower, toilet seat and over all space. This particular trip was already stressful enough because of the circumstances, we initially planned on staying there for a few days while selling our furniture (we are relocating out of state) and our house got broken into during our stay, so I extended it while that was being taken care of, spending almost a thousand bucks. But it was nice feeling safe and comfortable with our 9 month old baby.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room

By

21 March 2017

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and good breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

21 March 2017

club

Everything was great , friendly, and clean .
The only thing I didn't like is the indoor pool and no jacuzzi

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff.

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff was very helpful when I arrived helping me get a room. My credit card was sent to the wrong office and they contacted my main office and received the information that they needed with in minutes. Gave me good recommendations for dinner within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear our staff was able to expedite your check in process and you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Accounting

By

17 March 2017

Very poor communications. Checked out early was charged full stay amount but told would get refund. Been over two weeks still nothing. 5 phone calls, multi emails
but still no response. Always told someone will call back but 18 days later nothing. Watch out!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during with this billing issue, as that is not up to our normal standards. We had shared your feedback with our staff and We have corrected accordingly. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

14 March 2017

Had a bad situation where me and my family had to stay for an extended period of time, all great and nice people.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Sue's review

By

10 March 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Room was clean. Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service with a friendlly attitude

By

02 March 2017

club

This is our 3rd or 4th time to visit this property and each and every time the stay has been comfortable and enjoyable.
The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with breakfast and internet included in the room cost.
Value gained versus dollars spent, this is a nice bargain.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

01 March 2017

I like the quality of the rooms for the price. It's also very convenient that most cities and towns I work in have a holiday inn. I try to stay in one if at all possible for my business purposes. The breakfast is a nice "perk" and the beds are very comfortable. For the most part, the front desk person is friendly as well as the rest of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Pokemon Go

By

27 February 2017

Just a heads up for you pokemon trainers, there's a pokestop on the fountain outside the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Seems that your Pokemon experience really was an enjoyable part of your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Recruiting Trip

By

24 February 2017

I am Associate Director of Admissions at one of the universities in Iowa. I was on recruiting trip in the area for several days. I was very pleased with hotel and staff. Amazing people. There is nothing wrong about coming back to the hotel tired and you know you can have a quality rest! Much respect to people who work there!
I definitively coming back to this hotel next year for my trip!
My kind regards and respect!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfort

By

23 February 2017

club

I was greeted by Rocky and Nathan. They made my stay there awesome with their friendliness and willingness to answer my questions. I will choose Holiday Inn when in that area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less