Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Elsinore

31573 Canyon Estates Drive , Lake Elsinore, California 92532

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 907 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    62

clean and nice from outside

By

23 December 2020

club

This was my second stay at this hotel, first time alone (2019) and this time with my husband. I felt very comfortable and safe during the solo stay. This time was even better.
The Hotel was a great joy and eager to make our stay as memorable as my first trip.
Will definitely stay at this Hotel for our next trip as well.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS,MANAGER WAS RUDE

By

22 December 2020

club

MANAGER WAS RUDE,I AM PAYING FOR SERVICE, IF I WANTED TO BE TREATED THAT WAY I WOULD HAVE GONE TO A LESSOR HOTEL,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 December 2020

Staff was wonderful at this hotel. The rooms were clean and felt very safe. The hotel was impeccably clean overall. I would absolutely recommend this property to stay out and will stay here again if I need to..

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

22 December 2020

Everything was great.the breakfast was good comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

18 December 2020

Thank you Kate and Rocky for rolling out the red carpet and providing excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

very professional and friendly

By

14 December 2020

club

The staff was very professional and friendly, the room was modern, comfortable and clean.FYI The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

bonito

By

14 December 2020

club

La ubicación del hotel está en el centro y cerca de todo, el personal del hotel muy atento y amable. Del desayuno no me quejo, ya que por el COVID hubo limitaciones pero me resolvió. En general me encantó y ese será mi lugar cada vez q regrese.

Read More
Read Less

room was clean

By

13 December 2020

club

It was good , the room was clean! Front desk Rocky was the sweetest person!! he was a huge help and very professional and respectful!! he does the hotel a wonderful service by being a dedicated employee. Rocky made sure that I had everything that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

07 December 2020

club

I wrote my review in one of the earlier questions explains what happened. The front desk staff were nice but the GM there was very rude. As we were checking in we saw him arguing with another guest and kicked him out after he paid for a few nights but wouldn’t refund his money.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

30 November 2020

club

Paige and Brittney were very efficient. There had been a problem with our reservation and Paige stepped in and fixed the problem. We are thankful for her.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

30 November 2020

My experience was very good I was able to sleep very comfortable and very quiet, the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

29 November 2020

club

If I visited Lake Elsimor again, I would choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less