Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas - Nellis AFB HI Express Hotel was awesome. Great staff, good rooms and great breakfast. Also had a special for the month of nightly pancakes and had an appreciation night the night we got there. Would recommend to anyone. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Air Conditioning did not work. It was 108 degrees in Vegas! Staff provided misleading information about the problem being resolved. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The staff was very nice at this location but the Air Conditioner went our during my stay. I felt like the hotel should have compensated us but they continued to charge us anyway. Overall besides the the air going out it was a pleasant stay. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience, but... Front desk clerk did NOT recognize me as a Platinum IHG Rewards member. Also told me that the site does NOT have portable cribs. EVERY OTHER IHG property I have been to with my children had portable cribs. August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three wonderful days We had to make a last minute trip to Vegas and could not find someone to watch our dog, which narrowed our hotel choices. We were a little nervous about the property after reading a few of the reviews but were pleasantly surprised our entire stay! After driving in from LA we were warmly greeted and our room was clean, spacious, and the air conditioning was extraordinary. Jeremy at the front desk is a great ambassador for the property. August 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT stay here a/c went out at midnight- no response for night clerks repeated calls to management and maintenance- also- dirty dark entry, halls and rooms- DO NOT stay here- tons of choices just a few miles away August 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not up to my expectations The staff was excellent, but the hotel itself did not meet up to my expectations. Maybe if it were located in a better part of town, the hotel was newer I would be okay with paying what I did. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel needs TLC The room's A/C was humid and smelled of stale damp musty air. All of the halls carpets were filthy and stained especially in the stairwells. In front of the room the carpet needed to be stretched. It almost folded over so that you could trip on it. The hotel can do much better. The landscaping was overgrown around the entire building so that you could not walk on the side walks and had to go into the parking lot. Next to the hotel was a vacant field with homeless people living in a compound of shopping carts and sagebrush. I will not stay here again. The bed was a king size and when I sat on the end of it the entire bed against the wall lifted off the floor. Very flimsy. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:00:44.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>