Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

great service

By

16 August 2017

club

I made reservation over the phone with the front desk clerk and she was very helpful and friendly. I arrived to find the exterior very clean and neat. Upon entering hotel the front lobby and great room were very clean and neat. The clerk was very proficient in getting me checked in. Upon entering the guest room it was clean and neat. Had a good night sleep that was quite and peaceful. Next morning at breakfast the food was hot and a good selection. I will stay here again if I return.

Read More
Read Less

Life Saver

By

09 August 2017

Arrived at 1am after 12 hour delay in Chicago Midway - my wife and I were both frazzled. Because of a mistake on our end our room was cancelled and the hotel was full - the woman at the front desk found us a room and "saved our lives"! Very very grateful!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and cleanliness

By

06 August 2017

club

This hotel is a great option, just a couple minutes outside Nellis AFB, they do the government rate if you're on orders. Wifi could be better though.

Read More
Read Less

价格优惠

By

05 August 2017

好处:
工作人员服务热情
包含早餐
可以携带宠物

缺点:
离市中心20-25分钟车程。
离军事基地近,晚上有飞机轰鸣声
晚上不介意出门

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, very friendly and helpful staff.

By

02 August 2017

club

I enjoyed my month there with you guys. Thank you for all you're help and courteous service! I miss Las Vegas already!



Thank you,
Ali Bergeron

Read More
Read Less

Good value, recommended

By

30 July 2017

I stayed there for 2 days. Generally speaking, i recommend this hotel because of their
excellent staff and excellent service, breakfast included and good price.
but there are also some downsides such as too close to air force base, so be prepared to be interrupted by plane noice in the night. Long driving to the city center (20 to 25)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and security

By

29 July 2017

club

I try to always stay at IHG hotels where applicable. This particular stay is due to the location to my relatives home. I felt secure at all times. The outside noise level was minimal and we slept well. The employees at all levels were courteous and attentive. When in this area again my choice of housing will be the same.

Read More
Read Less

Nellis HIE

By

27 July 2017

Clean hotel friendly staff area was not the best but thats not the hotels fault . It was close to my destination

Read More
Read Less

Staff was helpful and hotel was clean

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Repeat customer we keep coming back here for business. Staff is very helpful. Just make sure to reserve your room in advance. Close to the Air Force Base May hear the f-16s late at night but not while we were sleeping. I would recommend this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

The selection was wonderful. Everything tasted delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean rooms

By

18 July 2017

club

Very good breakfast and clean room. The beds and room were completed very early and done right.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT recommend

By

08 July 2017

We stay at IHG hotels fairly frequently and have always had a good experience until our visit in Vegas. We chose this location as we were driving home the next day and this was a little closer on the way. The area the hotel is in seemed a little rough. We arrived 45 minutes prior to the regular check-in time after an 8 hour drive into town. When we walked in to the lobby the lady asked us how she could help us and when I said we needed to check in she very rudely said, "check in isn't until 3." then looked on the computer and said that there were no rooms available yet. We came back several hours later and checked in. *not the hotels fault, but we had people on the floor above us stomping on the floor late at night while we were trying sleep.* In the morning when I went to take a shower 2 of the 3 towels were very ratty. Not impressed at all!

Read More
Read Less