Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Vegas SW – Spring Valley

6220 S. Rainbow Boulevard , Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1008 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great property

By

28 June 2022

This property was a very well taken care property. Night auditor was awesome and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

24 June 2022

Accommodated request for 1st floor room plus received an upgrade Room had great amenities and the beds were extremely comfortable! Unfortunately we were unable to enjoy the complimentary breakfast due to an early morning appointment. Check in was very efficient and quick. 50 characters is too much for a review

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 June 2022

I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. Bed was really comfortable, breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful! The rooms were very clean. Only downside was the pool area is really small and the hot tub was not open/functional

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

18 June 2022

This was a good location for the purpose of my stay. The area is in a good area of Las Vegas and is close to many restaurants and places to shop.

Read More
Read Less

Just like visiting old friends

By

14 June 2022

We stay at this specific property any time we visit Las Vegas. It's just like visiting old friends. Always a friendly greeting from the front desk. Cheerful, helpful staffers throughout the property. It is well maintained, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The included breakfast is hot, plentiful and tasty. It is away from the frenzies of "The Strip", but has easy access to everything Las Vegas has to offer. I give our stay the highest available ratings because they are deserved.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

02 June 2022

platinumelite

Came down to Las Vegas to celebrate our anniversary. When we checked in, we were asked reason for visit and we said for our anniversary. We were upgraded to a King Suite! Staff was very friendly from Check in to Breakfast to Check Out. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Experience Ever

By

24 May 2022

Customer service was great…thank you Nate for having a service with a smile no matter what time of the day it was. Breakfast was excellent…nice variety. Lots of parking options and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Viva Las Vegas!

By

19 May 2022

The entire staff here was so welcoming and friendly. Everyone I encountered from breakfast attendants to front desk to housekeeping were just so nice. The room was so fresh and clean. The pool was clean, sad the sauna portion was out of order. I do plan on coming back here in the future. Breakfast variety was great.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

16 March 2022

Extremely helpful staff at this hotel.
They went above and beyond to meet my needs. The hotel was impressively clean. A welcome treat after some of the hotels I have stayed in recently. It felt like it was brand new it was so clean.
Breakfast was fantastic. Scrambled eggs, bacon and potatoes to start. No continental breakfast here, just good food It was like eating in a restaurant.
Thank you to all involved in making this hotel a great place to stop over. I have put it on my list as a must return when I come back to this area.
I wish I could remember the name of the young woman who helped me at the front desk. She deserves a high five for her help with local sights to see and directions.
I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for somewhere clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 January 2021

Great place great staff. Everyone was really nice my stay was very comfortable and relaxing I love the location it was very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is non-existent

By

02 January 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was nice and clean, just weren't given any breakfast as promised during the breakfast hours

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

29 December 2020

club

Tavi was by far the best customer service representative ever

Read More
Read Less