Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Vegas SW – Spring Valley

6220 S. Rainbow Boulevard , Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 924 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    44

General

By

16 November 2019

platinumelite

This hotel staff were obviously motivated to treat guest with care and respenct

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 November 2019

club

The staff was awesome. Loved how friendly and helpful they were. Would recommend staying.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, comfortable room, friendly staff

By

04 November 2019

This is the second time I've stayed at a Holiday Inn Express property and it was not a disappointed. Everything was fresh and clean. The breakfast bar was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Error en el cobro de la estancia

By

01 November 2019

club

En mi último día comprobé que se me había estado cobrando mi estancia a mi tarjeta personal que previamente en el check in me pidieron para dejar una fianza.

Este gasto provocó que se me agotara el dinero de mi tarjeta personal con lo que tuve que pedir dinero prestado a un compañero y hablar con mi banco al día siguiente para aumentar el límite. A día de hoy todavía no me han reembolsado los más de 1000 dólares que me cobraron cuando ya estaba el viaje pagado. Un error que me hizo pasar mal rato al verme sin disponibilidad de mi dinero

Read More
Read Less

If you can look past the overnight staff the place is fine

By

31 October 2019

club

I arrived very late due to a late night flight, maybe thats why the door was locked. The check in guy was clearly not happy to be disturbed after 1 AM for a checkin but I had a reservation, so he should have been expecting me. Once past the check in experience, I really enjoyed the stay. The rest of the staff was great, breakfast was superior for a free buffet and the rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Trip with kids

By

31 October 2019

Great hotel and customer service. The pool was small but it was quiet and we had it to ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Chaperoned Soccer Team

By

30 October 2019

club

We took 16 kids for a chaperoned soccer trip for a local tournament in Las Vegas. The accommodations and support of the staff were greatly appreciated. They were flexible with check out times to allow the kids to take showers post-finals. While it was unfortunate that we had to leave the hotel each day before the complimentary breakfast time started, they did make an effort to make breakfast bags for all the kids...and then some. We appreciate all their help in making it a great team experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

29 October 2019

club

Good overall experience. Went out for a soccer tournament. Well located near the strip and west side to get to the fields.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend business stay

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

Everything went as expected with HIE. The only very minor issue I had was, I wanted to check in early but, so did about 10 other people. The good thing about that was, there are many choices for lunch very close to the property so, I just went and had lunch then came back to check in. I was still a little early but, was able to check in as the staff had everything ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit and had a great time

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

Had a great evening. I would totally recommend this place. This place is really clean. I was totally happy with my visit

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Spring Valley, NV

By

26 October 2019

club

Hotel is very well maintained, rooms comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly, check in easy and quick. Rooms are nice size, clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices typical for hotel breakfast. Bottled water in rooms would be nice, as tap water was not very good. Also cream pods for coffee rather than the dry powder stuff in rooms would be nice. There are not many food options close by. A Sports Bar is just steps away from entrance that had reasonable priced and tasty food, but was much louder than I like. But really no other options close by that I saw. I was there due to family member in hospital, so did not get out in area other than to and from hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

23 October 2019

club

Asked for extra pillows because we were using hide a bed. They had none. For Las Vegas, price seemed quite high. Stayed because of location close to a wedding we were heading to. Breakfast was good and staff worked hard to keep it refilled.

Read More
Read Less