Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice location close to the aiport: Staff was Friendly

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

The location is clean and inviting. The staff was friendly. I was not recognized as a platinum member and had to remind the staff at the desk at check in that I was a Platinum member.
My room was quite and clean. The bed was hard. Pillows were not as comfortable as should have been.
Breakfast was the standard HIExpress food. Way better than most Hotels.
Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards club Platinum member. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

05 August 2016

Excellent service ever we stay there for 3 night with 2 rooms. Everyone at hotel was super nice, service was excellent, very clean room and lobby. Rosa and Bob ( he was new breakfast bar Host) was owsome, they help us a lot. Every one in the staff was very very nice and ready to help.
When I will back in Vegas I know where I need to stay :)
Thank You every one for making our stay home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We so appreciate you business and are always happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will certainly pass along to Rosa and Brant your comments about their service. Hope to see you again in Las Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Good locationg for business needs

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

I call on local utilities. This is a good spot.
Scotty's B

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay and it is a good place for your business needs. We hope you will come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel over prices

By

27 July 2016

club

It's an average Holiday Inn. Over priced for location. There on business. No desire to be on the strip and yet paid strip pricing. No real discount for Military.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for the review. We do appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry it wasn't quite what you were looking for.
Read More
Read Less

Vegas Baby

By

27 July 2016

This property is easy in and out from the freeway and plenty of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you are in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

26 July 2016

Checkin time was 3 but room was not ready until 6pm. Was asked to continually get in line to check everytime to see if the room was ready. Unprofessional staff, when asked why i needed to get in line, their answer was everyone else is doing it so i should do it as well. Wifi was horrible. Midnight their were kids screaming and running through the hall way for about 30 minutes, front desk never picked up the phone during that time. "General manager" completely useless and rudest staff out of everyone. As a going a away present they left a long blonde hair for my breakfast on the english muffin. Never again. Embarassment to the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Our apologies for not providing the service that is expected. Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and superior service

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

We enjoying staying off the strip and this location is our favorite.Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business! Hope to see you again in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

NEVER, EVER STAY HERE

By

22 July 2016

I'm a SPIRE ELITE member and my flight in Las Vegas was cancelled. So, being a loyal IHG member, I booked my hotel here.
When I checked in, I was given a room that had the AC off!!! Yes, in 110+ heat, they never turned on the AC in the room, so my room was over 100 degrees!!! They could not give me another room and told me I had to let the AC take care of it. I'm in the AC business and know that is IMPOSSIBLE to get the room from 100+ to 72 within several hours. Long story short - I GOT NO SLEEP!!
To add to the insult, I was DENIED late check-out (which is a privilege for SPIRE ELITE).
Absolutely the worst rest I've ever had an IHG property because of their poor planning and AC management.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Our apologies that we did not provide the service that is expected. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we did not perform to the level of standards that is expected. We do appreciate your business and your loyalty to the IHG brand.
Read More
Read Less

Do not recognise IHG Loyalty

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel do not upgrade on reward nights stay, given room on ground floor. Having just flown a long haul flight we were woken twice during night, once by the electric radio by bed and then again by refrigerator. Lights were all turned on and appliances all unplugged. When informed front desk, they apologised and said as on reward night they would not be offering any compensation. If we had been on a paid stay they would have offered points. I have never received the attitude this hotel has to IHG loyalty at other IHG property over not upgrading even when hotel empty or offering points due staying on a reward night. Complaint was escalated to IHG succesfully.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm sorry you weren't thoroughly pleased. According to IHG Rewards Club benefits the room upgrade is excluded from Rewards nights.
Read More
Read Less

This is easily the best "go to" off-strip property for our needs.

By

13 July 2016

We do not gamble when visiting Las Vegas, so our preference is to stay away from the strip. This is easily the best "go to" off-strip property for our needs. In my post-stay survey, I rated all fields as "10s" (excellent) and I meant it. Both day and night desk staffers are friendly, helpful, and were a true delight with whom to interact. All hotel staff who we encountered were friendly and courteous. The property and room were immaculate and well maintained. The breakfasts were hot and tasty, properly prepared, and had a nice variety for just about anyone of any age. The dining room staffer was very attentive to guest needs. It is my opinion that the staff of this property should be commended for a job well done. And yes, we already have a reservation booked here for a future visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words. Guest satisfaction is our top priority! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 July 2016

Was in LV for a conference. This was a close by hotel and was very nice. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. I would reccomend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM/Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

09 July 2016

club

Good spot to stop for business travel. Easy to get to/from the airport. Clean facilities. Inexpensive bar/grille next door (15% off of food for staying at the hotel).

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM & Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less