Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 612 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    37

Exceeded our expectations

By

27 April 2017

club

Our room was in the upper floor, corner unit so it was very quiet and smells good compared to other old and filthy hotel rooms. The bedsheets and pillows are very clean, white and soft. Front desk customer service was great and also the breakfast choices and parking , you dont need to go to the strip!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping is unacceptable.

By

27 April 2017

club

The service from the staff was pleasant and acceptable.

The decor seems a little spartan, but is adequate. It's sort of an attempt at European modern.

My issues were with poor housekeeping and cleanliness. The first room actually had crusty yellow stains on the sheets. I moved to another room, where I found numerous hairs in and around the bathtub.

I will not compromise on cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

26 April 2017

club

Last minute trip. Holiday Inn Express had vacancy. Price compared to other accommodations in Las Vegas were similar. Convenient location. Easy to follow directions. Close to other activities.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and comfortable room

By

21 April 2017

club

I arrived with an 8 year old and other family for our stay, so I wanted something not too close to the strip (but not far either) this place is conveniently located close to the strip and the provide shuttle bus services to and from the strip. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff is very kind and welcoming. I look forward to coming back next time I visit Las Vegas!

Read More
Read Less

A great deal to stay

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice settings
Nice services
Nice people
A great deal to stay
Very happy about this place
Easy to book online too

Read More
Read Less

Really !

By

20 April 2017

Stay here before back in summer 2016 , all the breakfast hot item was cold young man that check me just have up keys AC in room give out hot air in the morning went to bedroom was not clean

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

20 April 2017

Check in and breakfast staff were very helpful as we a have a food allergy in the family that they were able to accommodate

Read More
Read Less

Relatively close to the Strip

By

16 April 2017

club

Cheap transportation everywhere by shared riding. Went on many tours, which were well organized.
Front desk helped getting last minute reservation for Hoover Dam tour which I would not have been able to do on my own. If gambling is your thing they had shuttles going to the Strip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, despite cancelled room

By

14 April 2017

club

Room was cancelled before we arrived, as the credit card they had on file was expired. I had called the day before to state we'd be arriving late, so they made a note of that, but room was cancelled anyway without notification. Our 2 queen suite was also no longer available. Night manager was very accommodating and apologetic and gave us a couple choices for alternatives, including a roll away, and lowered the price, so that was great. That said, it was a bit frustrating that the room was cancelled, even though I had called the day before to confirm and give notice of out late arrival time.

Read More
Read Less

Vegas

By

11 April 2017

Everything but the outdoor hot tub, which was broken when we were there, (not the hotel staff fault) was outstanding and excellent. This Holiday Inn Express was easy to get in and out of, lots of parking, the staff was very professional. This was one of the few hotels that commented on my membership status. The pool was heated and the area was very clean and safe. I usually have some complaints about the breakfast buffet, but not here at this location. The motel was full the night we stayed and the morning crew was able to keep up the demand. This review is rare for me because I rated everything 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable and wonderful staff

By

11 April 2017

club

Clean room and comfortable bed and wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and pool

By

10 April 2017

Great hotel nice breakfast the rooms are good and the pool area was really nice and you just out the way of the crowds but close enough to visit when ever you want , free shuttle bus

Read More
Read Less