Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 684 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    37

Very clean

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice holiday inn express. I would recommend this place to stay. It was very clean and great location in relation to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 July 2017

Great location. Great amenities. Good food. Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great ammeneties.

By

19 July 2017

The front desk staff all the way to the room staff are very nice and make me feel right at home. I really love the fitness room and the breakfast . I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overal great stay!

By

17 July 2017

club

Great service, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, bus shuttle to vegas strip!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

16 July 2017

club

We were just passing through Las Vegas while on a road trip to National Parks. This was a great stop. Lovely pool and great shuttle to the strip.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

14 July 2017

club

I like Holiday inn express was so peaceful, great customer service, good deal awesome shuttle services, just on fitness center drinking water needs more jugs but I will come back because I like everything on Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

It has the best bed i ever used in any hotel

By

13 July 2017

club

Nice and very friendly staff
Nice beds
Comfortable mattresses more than any other hotel i used
......................

Read More
Read Less

Awsome breakfast

By

13 July 2017

club

The breakfast was awsome had everything any one could enjoy lots of variety. The room was spacious and comfortable, also very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; mediocre hotel

By

13 July 2017

I'm a relatively frequent traveler, and I am typically satisfied with a Holiday Inn Express. They aren't extravagant, but in my typical experience, the rooms are comfortable, the hotels are clean, and who doesn't enjoy the included breakfast. The rooms here were adequate. I slept well, and the staff was very friendly. I was a bit disappointed overall because it seemed that the hotel hasn't been maintained and cleaned as well as other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Our Expectations!

By

12 July 2017

club

Unlike most hotels in and around the strip, this hotel DID NOT smell like smoke. That was a big plus for us. The room was a good size and clean. The staff was very friendly and comp breakfast were great with plenty of room to sit and enjoy comfortably. The location is ideal, since it's just off the freeway on the opposite side of the strip. The quick freeway access made it really easy to get to any location we were going.

We really liked the free shuttle service to and from the Mandalay and Aria, since we typically like to go visit the Bellagio on every trip. It took about five to ten minutes to get to the Aria, which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

12 July 2017

club

The front desk girl was SO nice and efficient. Our room was extremely clean, the bed is a touch on the firm side, the pool is nice and open later than the hotels on the strip pool. I appreciate their complimentary shuttle from the airport and to the strip, but we didn't use it since we had a car, and the parking lot was safe. Overall great stay and I would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

The perfect Vegas stay.

By

11 July 2017

club

This hotel is located just off the main strip in Vegas, and offers shuttles every half hour to the strip, making it perfect for activities and avoiding the crazy traffic. The room was spacious and immaculate with a great view and seating areas. Breakfast was great with plenty of options and time to enjoy it. The staff is amazing and truly go out of their way to make the stay wonderful. This is was our favorite hotel in a three week road trip through 9 states. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less