Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 70 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

What a gem close to the airport!

By

21 November 2020

club

Brand new, spotless and very well-appointed hotel. All that you need in a room is a provided, including a fridge, coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, etc. SPACIOUS room with plenty of USB ports and outlets, large screen tv and lots of desk and lounge space. The bed had a very comfortable mattress, and the additional chaise lounge was an unexpected perk. The shower is huge, and the toiletries provided in the shower were wonderful, great fragrance and no wasted little bottles of plastic. Free parking as well! (That's getting harder to find in this city.) The hotel staff was super friendly and very hospitable. All in all, I loved this place and will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, calm, and clean hotel

By

18 November 2020

club

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is new and clean. Spacious rooms and comfy beds. Able to get completely dark and quiet. Close enough to the strip to walk, but still far enough to avoid crowds. Plenty of parking and easy accessible. Great view of the strip.
Only issue was greasy windows that I remarked on but they did not clean.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

18 November 2020

Really enjoyed our stay. Your front desk staff Was very easy to talk to you.

Read More
Read Less

Great new Holiday Inn Express Location

By

17 November 2020

Booked this hotel for one night in Vegas and was pleasantly surprised. Great location, great pool, great staff. Will absolutely book again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

17 November 2020

club

This hotel is newly remodeled, clean, staff is friendly and helpful. In a world where good quality and service are not as common as they used to be, the Holiday Inn Express in Las Vegas rises to the challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 November 2020

Staff was really friendly and beds were super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Tremendously pleasant

By

06 November 2020

I would say that every aspect of service was top notch. I literally have only one complaint (for lack of a better word), there was no cooked food available for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 November 2020

Brand new hotel complex. Two HI hotels with shared pool.
Only real issue was Covid Breakfast was a waste of time, other than coffee was good.
Good value, close to Strip

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

31 October 2020

From the very beginning at check in to the very end and at check out, I get safe throughout my stay. There is minimal breakfast which I understand completely in order to keep guests safe! Thank you again for such a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

I loved the location of the hotel off the strip but within walking distance. You have a nice view. The king size room was huge. It made me feel like I was home while away from home.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water!!

By

28 October 2020

club

There was no hot water coming out of the shower. When I called the front desk, I was told to turn the faucet to hot and leave it running for 10min. I felt horrible running the water for that long. What a waste. That day, the temperature dropped like 20 degrees and I was cold, so I did run the water for 10 min. as I was told. Hot water did come out, but lasted for only like 2 min. I had to rinse my hair in cold water.
This place was supposed to be brand new. I didn't think having a hot shower was a problem at all.
Wish it had a smart TV or something that let us watch Netflix.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for stop by

By

27 October 2020

I only stayed one night, I like it, it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less