Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very clean room. Very comfortable bed and excellent tv channels to watch

By

18 June 2022

Overall this is a great hotel , breakfast needs to be consistent as there were days they were out of things , like eggs , muffins.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

11 June 2022

No hot water at 3:00 in the afternoon and at 5:00 am... no soap in bathroom. Did not get my bed that I requested. Towels were delayed because they weren't clean....

No wake up call

Read More
Read Less

Great new room

By

10 June 2022

Friendly greetings and comfortable quiet room. Also one of the darkest rooms I’ve ever stayed in!!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect lodging

By

08 June 2022

club

The establishment is less than 2 years old...beds were the best...felt like my bed at home...quiet, clean full breakfast... Close to the Blvd...walking distance..staff were great and said if anything is wrong, let me know so I can make it right... You don't get that service at all lodgings...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

07 June 2022

Loved staying here, I always prefer holiday inns anywhere I go. Very friendly and always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

01 June 2022

Just overall experience was exceptional and I felt more at home and comfy and the excellent service received throughout my stay and from Tyler

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Good Price, Dependable.

By

27 May 2022

We enjoyed the stay. Bed was comfy, breakfast was tasty, and the location is ideal. It’s near the strip close to all the attractions, but so much easier to get in and out of. The views out our window were surprisingly good. It’s the dependability you’ve come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

26 May 2022

Very clean and comfortable room. Public areas clean and well appointed. Beverage station always available for coffee and tea. Convenient location to the strip and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 May 2022

Overall the property is well located with courteous professional staff. I taught a class and the class room is good too. The installation of a suitable white board would be helpful. I will use the property again as and when the need comes up.

Read More
Read Less

checking experience

By

21 May 2022

Alexandria, like the Greek city she said, great smile, awesome service when I checked in.
The room did not have bath towels, I noticed when I took the a shower.
No coffee maker in the room. No streaming.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with overall customer service

By

21 May 2022

Night Front desk clerks are rude and disrespectful, I had to clean my own toilet, sink, bathroom floors and room for 7 days out of the 8 nights that we stayed there. No clean towels, no soap dish on sink, supposedly the hotel ran out of hand soaps and shower gel refills. I've stayed at other IHG properties before this is the worst hotel that we've ever stayed in. I will not recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, close to the Strip

By

14 May 2022

Hotel is near event hotels- clean and convenient for walking to the Strip. Staff was pleasant. Also close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less