Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lawrence

3411 S.W. Iowa , Lawrence, Kansas 66046

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 830 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean

By

12 July 2020

club

This Location was quite, clean, and comfortable. Staff was willing to help with anything I might need.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Hotel

By

30 June 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean and quiet, beds very comfortable and because of the Covid-19 and no breakfast buffet, we were given breakfast in a bag, also very good.

Loved the Mexican restaurant next door!

Read More
Read Less

Jayhawks

By

17 June 2020

platinumelite

Stayed many times with this facility - generally outstanding. Surprised at the cost considering the amenities not offered, the rates were the same if not a bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Lawrence

By

15 June 2020

Awesome hotel, poor breakfast, but clean, friendly staff, just need to improve breakfast process realizing the Covid issues.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Lawrence Kansas

By

02 June 2020

club

Excellent and courteous staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Could use some temporary outdoor seating area or picnic tables next to giant greenbelt so guests can enjoy fresh air comfortably.
My only disappointment was none of the employees were wearing masks and Hotel allowed hundreds of visitors in

Read More
Read Less

COVID 19 Travel

By

01 June 2020

club

We stayed for one night, prior to travel we had mild concerns with COVID 19. Hotel and staff handled the current limitations well and we left with no concerns.

Well don, considering the current conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Midwest

By

01 June 2020

Great rooms, great staff, great location. Couldn’t be happier with my stays here. Highly recommend during pandemic too if you want to feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 May 2020

platinumelite

Nice place..good location..good parking, convenient to food.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

12 April 2020

club

It was clean and they are doing a great job at making guests feel safe during this uncertain time

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast that is hot should be served on individual carry out trays

By

11 April 2020

club

Staff was great
Bathtubs SHOULD HAVE ALL BOTTLES OF soaps and conditioners removed and separate small bottles should be provided. This common use dispensers by ALL is very susceptible to spreading germs

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 March 2020

club

Very clean with a nice breakfast. Handicapped parking was great! However, handicapped accessible room needed improvement. Tall beds and a tall sink made it difficult for me. I couldn’t get into the bed by myself and had to purchase a step stool to get in bed. I don’t know how anyone in a wheelchair could maneuver it. I’m 5’ and couldn’t do it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for price

By

14 March 2020

Affordable, clean, and a very friendly staff. Convenient location for a road trip. Stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less