Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

335 North Mt. Zion Rd. , Lebanon, Indiana 46052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 843 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

9/3 stay

By

13 September 2021

nice to stop overnight - booked from the car and check-in was quick.

located close to on/off ramps for I65

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 September 2021

club

We stayed here 3 years ago and liked it so we booked 3 days in Sept. again this year. It is a great place to stay and other hotels should be this good. It was a little bit of a drive each day but well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

07 September 2021

Great stay. Clean and comfortable. A little pricey but excellent room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 September 2021

club

We got in in the evening checked in went to dinner came back and was able to relax. The only thing that would’ve made our stay more enjoyable was if there was more TV channels to choose from as an NBC SN, So we could watch the IndyCar race.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

29 August 2021

club

Showed up at the desk by chance. Clerk was very helpful and assisted me with everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

29 August 2021

club

It was clean just felt damp but we were there in august. So don’t really know what you can do about that

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

28 August 2021

Great room, very clean. I would recommend.
Idk what else to say

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Wonderful staff. Exceptionally clean

By

26 August 2021

I have stopped here a few times traveling with work. I always look forward to a good night sleep with no issues. Always great

Read More
Read Less

No covid precautions at breakfast

By

26 August 2021

Breakfast was full buffet style, despite there still being an active pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

21 August 2021

I can’t recommend the hotel enough. The blackout curtains are a night shift workers dream. Room had a lot of space to relax. Wonderful breakfast choices. I booked my next stay at check out, I was that impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

19 August 2021

Room was very nice. Hotel was clean. Decent variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Sudden business visit went off without a hitch

By

16 August 2021

Was uncertain about timing so had not booked a room. Was 7:00PM in the evening and was able to work with travel agency and front desk staff to book a room. Was in bed resting 1/2 hour later. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less