Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit Northwest - Livonia

27451 Schoolcraft Road , Livonia, Michigan 48150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 700 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    48

WORST EVER

By

18 September 2021

Almost 40 years using IHG - this place is really bad - could not use pool - hostile staff - junk room - seems like used by "odd" people -

Read More
Read Less

Last minute

By

16 September 2021

The hotel was good but the other people there made it not so pleasant. Maybe they should post something saying that all guests should wear shoes at breakfast and keep an eye on your kids under the age of 18. Also, do the employees suppose to be wearing uniforms?

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

15 September 2021

Great quick night away. Close to home, but far enough away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quality

By

10 September 2021

club

Myself and my family's stay at the hotel was exceptional. Has been everything. And, thanks to the Holiday Inns ability to be flexible in last minute accomodations after a bad experience with another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

08 September 2021

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and bathroom had plenty of tissues, toilet tissue, lotion, shampoo, and conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. The food was ok. I would stay again.

By

07 September 2021

Good stay. I would stay at this property again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel. Stay Here!

By

05 September 2021

Holiday Inn Express overall quality is extremely good. As long as the hotel meets that criteria, I'm good with it. This hotel did not disappoint! Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

04 September 2021

club

My stay was excellent and the staff was great the engineer was very knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Love the location

By

03 September 2021

club

Just had a bad night there 8/30/2021. And that never happened here but nothing was done about my incident so that’s why I had to write this review. Because I did not feel safe and I was up the attired night.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

30 August 2021

I enjoyed my time here. It’s a basic hotel with essentials. Everyone was nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and room was cool and clean. It was a nice touch for a couple coffee pods to get the morning started!

Read More
Read Less

Storm

By

28 August 2021

Great place to stay would recommend anyone to stay

Read More
Read Less

Livonia

By

26 August 2021

Nice place to stay, better place to leave. Since this needs to be at least 50 characters, I'll keep typing. This is the sort of nonsense they think constitutes customer service. Ah, if they only knew

Read More
Read Less