Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

411 Allenby Drive , Marysville, Ohio 43040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 920 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel

By

21 December 2021

I had engineering consulting work at the Honda plant and also got to see my sister who lives in nearby Dublín. The staff, including Sam, Samantha and Ella were all nice and quite helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

08 December 2021

club

Bathroom need upgrades , thank god i take showers , Breakfast staff rude and lazy . Front Desk is amazing is why we stayed , so friendly ..

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

06 December 2021

This hotel is very nice and in a great location. I do wish they would accept cash as a form of payment.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, but Outdated

By

04 December 2021

club

I showed up late and got checked in quickly! Lovely staff! The room I stayed in was a bit old, smell and looks. It smelled the hallway, and the room itself smelled slightly of cigarettes. However, the bed seemed newish, clean, and comfortable! Only good things about the sleep! I wish the bathroom shower head were a bit taller. The room did have a fridge but no freezer.

Breakfast was okay, but not great—no milk for cereal. Orange juice was out every night I was there. And no batter for the waffle maker. Good bagels and coffee, though!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 December 2021

Comfortable rooms, quiet rooms and staff was great, did not partake in breakfast cause it was at 630, had to be at work by 630, but smelled good lol

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

22 November 2021

I came to marysville cause I had orientation and didn’t wanna drive alone at 3 am so decided to stay overnight. Was amazing and loved the bed. I’m getting one

Read More
Read Less

Value and comfort

By

22 November 2021

The hotel is the best overall in Marysville for room size and quality. Due to competition the rate is now competitive. The hotel needs a refresh an some updates to compete with the new hotels but is still very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 November 2021

club

Warm pool, comfortable beds, informative staff. Breakfast was nice but there weren't many vegetarian options.
The kids loved their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

31 October 2021

platinumelite

Worth the stay. Staff pleasant. Room size made all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

27 October 2021

I ended up needing a place to stay while in the area for two funerals. This hotel is clean, the room and bed were clean and comfortable, the bathroom was spotless (not even hair on the shower!), and the staff were very accommodating when I asked for an early check-in so I could make it to the first viewing on time. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll be staying here!

Read More
Read Less

The service was great and very comfortable beds

By

27 October 2021

club

Staff very friendly. Clean room. The breakfast was very good…loved the coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Desk Staff helpful!

By

26 October 2021

platinumelite

Checked in. Room still had previous guests dirty clothes in room. No pillow cases on one bed. Hair and food all over floor. Housekeeping employees these days do not care one bit! Took complaint to desk clerk. He was so kind and gave us a different room. Very apologetic. He actually seemed to care. The new room was just okay, enough to get some rest. The bathroom floor was filled with hair and dirt. I had to clean urine all around the toilet. Just gross to have a dirty bathroom in a hotel. Once again, good job IHG. Your members highly appreciate dirty rooms every single stay.

Read More
Read Less