Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 711 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good stay

By

24 May 2017

club

Overall good experience. Wasn't bothered by any staff. It's always a plus to have free breakfast, free wi-fi, free parking and cable tv. Rooms are pretty clean, feels a tiny bit outdated but not bad for the area. We did use the pool and it was peaceful there though the water was clean, a lot of little fuzz in there. Prob the only decent place with a decent price in the area. Would stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

22 May 2017

This is a very nice hotel with reasonable price. Very close to the airport and town center as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room and great service

By

22 May 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Parking was easy. Tasty cookies. Love Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable beautiful hotel.

By

20 May 2017

club

This was one of the best holiday inn hotels I have stayed in. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean and well-kept as well as conveniently located with a shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

19 May 2017

Overall, had a great experience. No issues and was a great overnight stay. Would visit again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay near In the Arcata area

By

18 May 2017

club

The hotel was the nicest looking hotel around. The rooms were nice, beds comfortable, free breakfast and instructions for the graduation we were attending. Everyone was friendly!
Loved staying there!

Read More
Read Less

experience of ArcataEureka Holiday inn Express

By

15 May 2017

club

Excellent bed and helpful staff. i would definitely recommend the place. i got a very good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

15 May 2017

the check in girl was very good at explaining my options and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very quiet

By

13 May 2017

club

We had a change of plan for our trip to Austin, TX and had to book our flights through Arcata/Eureka, including overnight stays on ends.
Chose the Holiday Inn Express for its proximity to the airport.
All in all, it was good and we will stay there again, if we need to.

Read More
Read Less

Not fair

By

11 May 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel experience. I have stayed here in the past and will in the future. I reserved one room for 3 nights and prepaid through a 3rd party. My flight itinerary changed and I could only stay one night. I was not given a refund for the 2 nights that I did not stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, a bit off the beaten path

By

09 May 2017

This property is located a few miles north of highway 299 near the Mckinleyville/Arcata airport. Hotel is spacious and clean with some very nice architecture.

This hotel is what I would come to expect in terms of privacy, cleanliness and care. Walls are more than thick enough to not hear neighbors or other activities.

My particular room had an issue with the fridge acting up, but that is not reflective of the rest of the hotel. Food could have been better for breakfast, but it is not like tehy have a custom kichen.

Read More
Read Less

Never dissapointed

By

08 May 2017

club

Excellent place to stay and everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less