Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Falta cuidar detalles

By

22 January 2017

club

Los aires acondicionados del hotel son ensordecedores, por lo que o duerme o aguanta calor. El internet cuando estuve alojado no estaba funcionando, y creo que deberían hacer un esfuerzo por sacar una zona de trabajo mas comida para los huéspedes.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

20 January 2017

club

Excelente hotel, buen servicio y Buena zona en el sector de el Poblado.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

19 January 2017

durante mi estadía pude descansar en compañía de mi familia muy bueno el servicio y muy confortables las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at IHG Hotel ever!

By

18 January 2017

Our room was equipped with an old AC unit. It was loud and not cooling properly. When we asked for someone to look at it, their response was there is nothing that can be done because it is an old unit. They did agree to move us to a different room but wow, can not believe they actually try to rent out that room.

Door to bathroom (and right next to bed) did not shut properly.

Breakfast was terrible. Eggs were cold, fruit was not fresh, and the breakfast area was dirty and disorganized.

Gym was very inadequate and hours limited.

As an IHG member, I was not offered an upgrade.

This hotel needs a lot of help. Do not stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

No dar nada por hecho

By

17 January 2017

Terrible con la experiencia de entrada y salida del hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

Muy buen servicio habitación muy confortable y amplia.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

12 January 2017

I had visited this hotel many times over the years and you can tell it's getting old but the location is great and employees are usually good until last night.
I requested a room with a decent AC unit and specifically requested one with NO LOUD AC Window Unit but it was not possible.
Went to my room and was very loud and went back to the lobby to beg for a change and a very rude help desk "manager" told me that I can leave if I want and he was not going to call the manager. Since I had no option I went back to my room and called IHG to place a complaint.
I don't really think this hotel should be part of the IHG standard, it's OLD and needs renovations that probably the owner don't want to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Leo the traveler, All the opinions of our guests are very important to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience I had at our facilities yesterday. Our Head of Reception investigated with the personnel involved, who proposed a change of room for another floor, in a suite with air conditioning mini split which you do not want to accept. At the moment, in all our building we are realizing changes of the air conditioned plants gradually, to optimize the descando of our guests. We hope to visit us on your next visit to the city! Cordially, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Perfecto para viajes de negocio

By

11 January 2017

club

Presenta los servicios necesarios aunque faltan zonas húmedas y calidez en el servicio al cliente en la recepción

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Eliza8106, Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para darnos a conocer su valiosa opinión. Es un gusto que haya disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones en general. Debido a nuestro concepto Express, no tenemos zonas húmedas. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente! Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Bueno pero puede mejorar

By

11 January 2017

club

Me pareció que la alformbra del cuarto estaba sucia, tenia manchas y no se veia bien.

Al final me cobraron un articulo del minibar, que no consumimos, pero lo pagamos toda vez que no tuvimos la precaución de revisar cuando entramos en la habitación. Nos dieron la tarjeta de acceso pero nadie nos acompaño a hacernos entrega de la habitación.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
JuanPaCali, Mucha gracias por tomarse un tiempo para opinar sobre nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Sobre lo que nos comenta de la alfombra manchada, nuestra jefe de Ama de Llaves ya tiene conocimiento de esto para darle de inmediato una solución a esto. En cuanto a los productos del minibar, ya los jefes encargados se encuentran analizando lo sucedido para reajustar los procesos y que esto no suceda de nuevo. Esperamos tenerle de nuevo con nosotros, será un placer servirle! Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

09 January 2017

club

El personal muy atento y amigable, las instalaciones limpias y comodas, la comida excelente!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Buenos días Sra. Paola Nos da mucho gusto que haya podido disfrutar su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Esperamos poder tener el gusto de atenderla nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención personalizada

By

04 January 2017

Almohadas confortables al igual que la cama , el desayuno de gran variedad, y el trato del personal en general siempre es amigable y me hacen sentir cómodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Buenos días Mapi22 Nos complace saber que disfruto su estadía en nuestro hotel. Esperamos poder tener el gusto de atenderlo nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

Descanso total

By

02 January 2017

club

El personal es muy amable y atento.

Las instalaciones son las adecuadas.

El descanso en la cadena de hoteles HIE es muy placentero

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Buenos días Colombomexicano Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estadía con nosotros. Esperamos poder tener el gusto de atenderlo nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less