Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 386 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Servicio Excelente

By

17 August 2017

club

Fue una gran experiencia, excelente atención y comodidad sobre todo, muy buena su ubicación y superó mis espectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Calificacion

By

14 August 2017

Una Buena experiencia en Medelin servicio e instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

11 August 2017

club

The room was very comfortable (and with a great view of the city and nearby mountains). The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Holiday Inn

By

02 August 2017

platinumelite

Muy buena habitación, bastante amplia y cómodos espacios.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Medallo

By

02 August 2017

club

Todo MUY bien. Para mejorar, sólo el aire del cuarto, los canales de DirecTV y la recepción.

Read More
Read Less

Total Amabilidad

By

23 July 2017

club

La recepcionista super amable y atenta, con una gran sonrisa que agradaba. Las instalaciones muy modernas y una gran vista, dan ganas de volver y quedarse más tiempo.

Read More
Read Less

HI MED

By

22 July 2017

Bueno. Buena ubicación, buena atención. . . . . .

Read More
Read Less

Location is the best quality of this hotel!

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location several times and I keep returning because of its location and the generous size of the rooms .. It is steps away from places to eat, drink and shop in Medellin's upscale El Poblado neighborhood.

But I did not give this property a five star rating because the rooms are dated with loud wall AC units that sound like a Mack truck ! We left ours on high to get the room cold as possible and then shut it off before going to sleep so that the noise would not keep us awake .

Cleanliness is ok but one day the chambermaid forgot to take away all of our dirty towels and just left them in a pile in the middle of our room .

I did notice a decline in the variety and presentation of the breakfast items which was disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Visita Medellin

By

17 July 2017

club

Todo muy bien, excelente ubicación y calidad de las habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

14 July 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con excelentes instalaciones y personal que hacen la visita agradable, respecto al cuarto me parece acogedor con una vista hermosa, la cama, el estudio, el baño, la sala, la cocina son adecuadas para su uso.
La comida es variada y la zona de comidas aseada y organizada.
En mi opinión le hace falta al hotel zonas húmedas y piscina, en lo personal mi estadía era por motivos de vacaciones o descanso y esa parte si nos hizo falta en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

14 July 2017

Buena ubicación y servicio, habitación cómoda e iluminada.

Read More
Read Less

Lo residentes valores son decir la diferencia

By

13 July 2017

club

Todo super bien menos el aire acondicionado que en mi pieza sonava muy fuerte

Read More
Read Less