Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 408 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn

By

18 October 2017

club

Comodidad y descanso buenos. Falta mejorar el servicio de ingreso ya que es necesario tener mas en cuenta la necesidad del cliente a la hora de entrada.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente en todos los sentidos

By

10 October 2017

club

Muy complacido con la visita y la estadía. Felicitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Almohadas suaves

By

10 October 2017

club

Lo unico que no pude aplicar a los puntos como miembros HIG

Read More
Read Less

UNHAPPY CAMPER

By

04 October 2017

Staff at check in was not very attentive. Most of the staff at breakfast were always talking among them, and paid little attention to guests. WiFI was the worst one I ever had in my life.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upscale locatin

By

03 October 2017

club

In the middle of shopping, close to Metro. Clean, secure Hotel with very friendly and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

25 September 2017

A good comfortable stay, which would want me to stay at the same location again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel mas o café da manhã...

By

25 September 2017

club

Excelente hotel! Muito bom em todos
Os
Quesitos.
Equipe agradável quarto limpo, banheiro
Espaçoso.
O único problema é a variedade do café da
Manhã.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion

By

24 September 2017

club

Muy bien hotel, excelente servicio. El desayuno podría ser más variado pero esta OK

Read More
Read Less

Agradable estadía

By

19 September 2017

club

Habitación cómoda y tranquila, buena ubicación del hotel en la ciudad. El personal es muy atento y educado.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda servicio excelente

By

10 September 2017

club

Comodidad para descansar y realizar el trabajo. Buena ubicacion con restaurantes en el centro comercial strada.

Read More
Read Less

First time vist

By

08 September 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel located in a good area. Rooms clean and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast was good and location of breakfast area proved a panoramic view of Medellin. Restaurant attached to the hotel was good had limited menu, complimentary beverage choice was limited to a specific drink. No menu in English was offered and staff did not speak English.

Read More
Read Less

Medellin Visit

By

06 September 2017

Great location for a first time visit to Medellin. Safe and modern hotel close to shopping, restaurants, and the Poblado metro station. Excellent breakfast selection each morning located on the top floor of the hotel providing an panoramic view of the city. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant connected to the hotel has good food with a local flair, but did not provide a menu in English, which other local restaurants provided. Would highly recommend the hotel for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less