Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cuidado con el checkout

By

April 21, 2017

club

Si tienes un leve retraso en tu checkout te hacen cargos y tienes que pagar más dinero

Read More
Read Less

Buena Atención

By

April 20, 2017

club

Me gustó la seguridad del hotel, el desayuno y la atención del personal

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I've stayed at

By

April 20, 2017

I have stayed here multiple ocassions, and its always better than the time before

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Excelent view from the top

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Spend good time there, the gym doesn't work anythink, great location, the acomodation was well for price, there are many places to eat near to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Price and good staff included!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great Staff, excellent service!

way to go Medellin!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 12, 2017

club

Absolutamente todo muy bien organizado y la atención excelente

Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

April 11, 2017

Staff very kindly, and very nice location. I was able to relax after work

Read More
Read Less

PESIMO AIRE ACONDICIONADO en HOLIDAY INN EX MEDELLIN

By

April 03, 2017

club

El ruido del aire acondiionado no deja dormir. No hay derecho que un hotel de esta prestigiosa cadena no tenga mantenimiento adecuado. La administracion conoce el problema y no hacen nada hace mas de 5 años

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Holiday Inn!

By

April 02, 2017

From check-in to check-out, very immaculate clean rooms, extremely attentive staff, garage on basement with security, late at night just honk to have gate open, fresh at night no need for AC but it is equip with it for extra comfort, variety of channel, very clean towels, phenomenal breakfast freshly made every morning, breakfast is related to Medellin culture and tastes amazing, a lot of restaurants right next door and many more walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía de Negocio

By

March 21, 2017

La atención del personal, en general, muy amable y dispuesto a servir para la ocasión . La limpieza muy buena, en los
S dormitorios se destaca. Tanto la entrada y salida eficiente. El desayuno cumple con las expectativas. Su ubiv
Acción se encuentra en un lugar que permite , estar tranquili y pasear .

Read More
Read Less

Senti falta de um restaurante

By

March 20, 2017

club

Minha estadia ais uma vez foi super agradável, com funcionários atenciosos que me auxiliaram em todas as minhas necessidades.

A única coia que sinto falta no hotel é de um restaurante para jantar e/ou room service 24h. O quarto é bem equipado com uma cozinha completa, o que é muito prático para estadias mais longas, porém para mim que sempre fico 1 ou 2 noites e eventualmente chego tarde da noite, sinto falta de uma opção mais prática para comer. Em uma oportunidade anterior, cheguei no hotel em um dia de feriado em Medellin e todos os restaurantes próximos estavam fechados. Neste dia tive que "jantar" os itens do frigobar.

No mais, continuo gostando do hotel e seguirei me hospedando em minhas visitas a negócio a Medellin.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic service overall

By

March 19, 2017

club

great stay i will go back it was a great experience and the staff we're all help full and caring and respectfull thank you

Read More
Read Less