Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cuarto y cama cómoda

By

May 23, 2017

club

El hotel confortable, el cuarto muy cómodo y la cama tambien. Faltó que el aire enfriará más.

Read More
Read Less

Muy comodo y confortable, me gustó mucho la experiencia en la cadena

By

May 18, 2017

club

Muy cómodo en todo sentido, muy bien ubicado para el desplazamiento por la ciudad y está rodeado de muy buenos sitios de interés.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía cómoda

By

May 17, 2017

club

La habitación me pareció muy cómoda, linda y aseada

Read More
Read Less

Good Location but not good Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

On the face of it all looked good on arrival, good location with plenty going on around the Hotel. Check-in was a bit hit and miss but got the room eventually although my status as an IHG reward member wasn't recognised until I passed reception later that evening.
Once in the room I could help but notice how shabby and tatty it was, it felt unclean especially the floor which I couldn't bare to walk on without shoes on. Not sure what it was cleaned with but it felt sticky under foot. Various surface damage, knicks and scuffs to woodwork coffee table and most walls. Really could have done with a refresh this room.
Shower hot/cold not consistent, a real pet hate of mine at any hotel. Really need to get this controlled as one minute hot next freezing.
Breakfast poor and very local selection, I do like to try the local fare but it wasn't to my liking so just had fruit as nothing else to eat. Also tables mucky and not cleared.
Overall only good points were friendly staff and location of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

May 16, 2017

club

La ubicación es ideal cerca de centros comerciales bancos casas de cambio, restaurantes etc.

Las habitaciones muy cómodas y espaciosas , la atención por parte de persona también buena.

El desayuno excelente aunque podrían aumentar la variedad ; no pude utilizar el resto de las instalaciones por tiempo pero lo que pude ver muy bueno , completamente recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Habitaaciones comodas y servicio excelente

By

May 16, 2017

club

Las habitaciones son muy comodas para descansar y super limpias.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios a Medellín

By

May 15, 2017

El hotel en general está bien. La habitación es grande y con vistas. La ubicación del hotel es buena. En general le falta un poco de modernización (máquinas del gimnasio entre otras cosas).
La atención es buena y el personal servicial y atento.
El desayuno podría ser mejor. De muchos hoteles que visito durante el año este desayuno me pareció de la mayor simpleza posible. Se podría mejorar mucho.
En general podría volver a alojarme en el hotel a futuro, especialmente siendo miembro de IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Gynasio e programa IHG

By

May 11, 2017

club

O Gymnasio precisa ser melhorado e ampliado, 2 vezes que estive la nõa pude usar pela manha pois estava lotado e só oferece um equipamento de cada para 4 pessoas somente, e os equipamentos não são profissionais de boa qualidade..
Outro fator que está muito ruim é o programa que a IHG criou regras tarifarias que já não se pode mais pontuar fazendo reservas com operados ou site, já nõa pontuei en novembro no méxico e agora no Holiday inn Medellin também não isso , torna inviaável novas reservas deste Hotel/

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

May 10, 2017

club

El personal del hotel es muy amable.Se siente mejor que en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Ótima experiência!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Hotel limpo, confortável e organizado. Ótima experiência.

Read More
Read Less

comodo y bien Ubicado

By

May 08, 2017

me gusto este hotel grandes habitaciones y buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business trip

By

May 07, 2017

club

Hotel is well located, with friendly staff, spacious room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less