Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good location

By

August 05, 2016

The location of the hotel and the quality of the hotel is very good, just try to be patient at the time of the check in, but other than that the hotel is very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
KS84, It is a pleasure as receive good comments from our guests on the web. It causes us great satisfaction to know that we meet their expectations of service and enjoyed our facilities. We hope to have at the next opportunity in our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellin. Cordially, Sara Cárdenas
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear KS84 Thanks for choosing us as your hotel in Medellin, for us will always be a pleasure to serve you. Thanks for your feedback about check in, I will check what is happening Hope to serve you again Regards Natalia Toro GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estadia en Medellin

By

August 02, 2016

club

Muy buen Hotel , excelente atención , muy buen desayuno, muy buena ubicacion

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Jenavas35, Es un gusto recibir de su parte tan buen comentario, pues será de gran ayuda para los demás viajeros. Nos causa gran placer que haya disfrutado completamente de su estadía, la atención que con esmero y dedicación brindamos, nuestras amplias y aseadas instalaciones y nuestra estratégica ubicación. Esperamos tenerle de nuevo en esta su casa en Medellín, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Old building with upgraded cheaply

By

August 01, 2016

The room offered no noise cancellation from the outside. The AC unit was extremely noisy that I couldn't keep on at night. The restaurant was understaffed and had a hard time keeping up without being that busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
S_Mario, Receive a warm greeting from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellin. We ask our sincere apologies for the events occurred. Each of our areas involved are adjusting processes so that this does not happen again with any of our guests. We hope that in a future visit the city accompany us and give us the pleasure to serve you as you deserve. Cordially, Sara Cardenas
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear S_Mario So sad knowing that you have not enjoy your stay with us, for us is a pleasure to serve daily our guest and make them feel at home. Thanks for your suggestions. Natalia Toro GM
Read More
Read Less

Servicios excelentes

By

July 30, 2016

club

Muy conforme con las atenciones recibidas de parte del personal del hotel. Recepciòn, mucamas, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
No tengoalias, Gracias por compartir su opinión acerca de nuestro Hotel con el resto de viajeros. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de los servicios prestados por la familia Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Será un gusto tenerle de nuevo con nosotros. Le esperamos pronto! Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel bien ubicado y tranquilo

By

July 21, 2016

club

Lastima el desayuno porque Medellín es una ciudad que se caracteriza por su variedad de comidas y no están representadas en el desayuno. Muy poca variedad. El Hotel buenísimo y agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Acarri1, Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo para publicar sus comentarios. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones y de nuestro servicio y que su estadía con nosotros fue de su total agrado. Nuestro desayuno Express Start, además de ser bastante completo, brinda a nuestros huéspedes las comidas típicas de nuestra región como lo son las empanaditas típicas , calentado de frijoles, chicharronsitos, chorizo montañero, entre otras especialidades que nuestros comensales disfrutan en el acogedor ambiente del Sky Blue; sin embargo, nuestra Jefe de Alimentos y Bebidas ya tiene conocimiento de su valiosa opinión. Será un gusto tenerle nuevamente con nosotros en su próxima visita a nuestra hermosa ciudad. Le esperamos!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

July 19, 2016

La atención del personal siempre es muy atenta. Las habitaciones son muy amplias en comparacion con otros hoteles de las mismas caracteristicas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Tlali74, Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para darnos a conocer su importante opinión, pues estas son muy valiosas para nosotros. Nos alegra saber que tuvo una grata estadía con nosotros y que disfrutó de nuestras amplias y cómodas suites. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su presencia en nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excelente todo
PAra ser un hotel 100% excelente, le faltaria que en el baño dejen una botellita de agua mineral de cortesia, como hacen en algunos otros hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Freddy2001, Queremos darle las gracias por su valiosa opinión en la Web. Es un gusto que su estadía con nosotros fue excelente, pues este es nuestro principal objetivo. Agradecemos su sugerencia sobre la botellita de agua mineral de cortesía en el baño, ya el área encargada tiene conocimiento de esta. Esperamos tenerle de nuevo con nosotros, siempre sera un gusto atenderle!
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad en la habitación

By

July 18, 2016

club

El hotel esta ubicado en una zona con excelente comunicación, zona de comercios y restaurantes

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Salvador 69, Reciba un cálido saludo del Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Nos da gusto que haya disfrutado de nuestra excelente ubicación y que se deleitó con la variedad de Restaurantes de la zona. Esperamos nos de el gusto de atenderle en su próxima visita a nuestra amada Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express in Medellin

By

July 09, 2016

club

This hotel is located in the best part of Medellin, within walking distance of many fine restaurants, a great mall and the metro. I strongly recommend this hotel for either leisure or business stay. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Ronsito, We thank you for your kind words about our Hotel. It is very satisfying for us to know that we meet their expectations, because this is our main objective, the complete satisfaction of our guests. We greatly appreciate your recommendation with other travelers, it will be a pleasure to have you back with us and give us the pleasure to serve you! Cordially, Sara Cardenas
Read More
Read Less

Muy Buen Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel en medellin, habitaciones amplias, muy buen sector, excelente desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
JuanM123, Nos complace mucho recibir sus comentarios y calificación. Para nuestro Hotel es muy importante saber que estuvimos al nivel de sus expectativas y que le entregamos comodidad y calidad durante su estancia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos nos siga visitando y tener el gusto de atenderle en nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y atención, pero....

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excelente ubicación y atención.
Habitaciones grandes con muy buena vista pero carecen de toma corriente internacionales, solo tienen los de 2 patas planas, tampoco poseen tomas de pared USB y en la recepción no tienen adaptadores para suplir esta falta.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Digio, Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo para darnos a conocer su valiosa opinión. Es un gusto que haya disfrutado de nuestra ubicación, nuestras amplias y cómodas habitaciones y de nuestra excelente atención. Nuestro departamento de mantenimiento ya se encuentra al tanto de su opinión y estamos trabajando para solucionar este impase. Esperamos tenerle en una pronta ocasión con nosotros y que nos brinde el placer de servirle. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

confortevole nel contesto

By

June 27, 2016

club

ho trovato una buona struttura nel contesto molto moderna e razionale. Silenziosa nelle ore notturne quanto basta per poter riposare bene

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Nicosmith, Vi ringraziamo per aver trovato il tempo di esprimere tale modo gentile la vostra esperienza con noi. Siamo lieti di conoscere la loro buona opinione e rendere il vostro soggiorno con noi è stato come previsto. Sarà un piacere di servirvi di nuovo nelle nostre strutture e godere della nostra bella Medellin.
Read More
Read Less