Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excelente Servicio y Comodidad

By

February 27, 2017

Ubicación excelente, amplitud en la habitacion, personal atento.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel is in a very nice location near Parque lleras and malls. The service was amazing, the personnel was willing to help all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Cynmar28, We are infinitely grateful for your opinion and we are sure that they help a lot in achieving excellence. We are full of pride and happiness knowing that we fulfill the promise of service we provide, the satisfaction of our guests and customers is our main objective. Welcome to Medellin and of course your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellin. Cordially, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Cama Comoda

By

February 20, 2017

club

Los felicito por su excelente cama y variedad de Almohadas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Giovanni2015, Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo para darnos a conocer su valiosa opinión. Muchas gracias por sus sinceras felicitaciones, siempre buscamos el descanso total de nuestros huéspedes. Sea siempre bienvenido a su Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Bonito hotel y bien ubicado

By

February 16, 2017

club

El hotel esta bien ubicado dentro de una plaza, y la zona del poblado en Medellin es una zona muy céntrica y con todo tipo de restaurante y bares. Ademas por lo que vi es de las zonas mas seguras. El personal es muy atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hcmx, Reciba nuestro más sincero agradecimiento por tan buen comentario acerca de nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de nuestras instalaciones y de la atención brindada por todos nuestros anfitriones. Que gusto que haya disfrutado de nuestra ubicación. Siempre será un placer servirle a nuestros huéspedes, y hacerles sentir como en casa. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y buen desayuno

By

February 16, 2017

Muy buen ubicado y el desayuno es bueno pero es igual todos los días , como tip la almohada suave normalmente está en el closet, personal muy amable, el transporte desde y hacia el aeropuerto también es recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Sr. Jorge, Nos llena de orgullo saber que se sintió cómodo y tan bien atendido, pues es nuestro principal objetivo. Agradecemos enormemente la confianza depositada en nosotros y su buen comentario con el resto de viajeros en la Web. Esperamos tenerle de nuevo en nuestro Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Es un buen hotel para una noche por motivo de negocios o de pasada. No tiene mucho lujo pero es lo necesario para dormir.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Koray, Queremos darle las gracias por calificarnos y dejar sus comentarios. Es realmente muy importante para nosotros conocer su punto de vista. Nos complace que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones en general. Nuestro principal objetivo es que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una calidad optima del descanso y por supuesto, que se sientan como en casa. Todo nuestro equipo humano le espera de nuevo! Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Secure and great location

By

February 09, 2017

club

This hotel is located very centrally for a leisure or business traveller. The level of security was adequate and not intrusive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Kris, Thank you very much for letting us know your rating and opinion about your stay. It is very satisfying that you have enjoyed our location in the heart of Medellin, close to the largest shops and entities of the city. We hope you have the pleasure of serving you on your next visit to the City of Eternal Spring. Cordially, Sara Cardenas.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent - Just few details

By

February 06, 2017

Requested twice to fix a window closing - Finally when it was supposely fixed, the work was not correctly done, so I stopped asking for it to be solved.
As a detail, the air conditioner is too noisy, not very much required in Medellín, but if it is required, it's impossible to sleep or work if AC is turned on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Ale600, Receive a special greeting from all staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellin. It is a pleasure to have your rating and comments. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with the air conditioning. We find ourselves changing the floor plan of the whole hotel gradually, for the satisfaction and the total rest of our guests. Always welcome our hotel, we will be happy to assist you! Cordially, Sara Cardenas.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hote y ubicacion

By

February 01, 2017

club

buen hotel, con wifi y buena ubicacion, el desayuno poco diversificado

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Sr. Juan, Nos complace mucho recibir sus buenos comentarios y calificación. Es un gusto para todo nuestro equipo que haya disfrutado tanto de nuestras instalaciones como de nuestra estratégica ubicación en la Milla de Oro de Medellín. Muchas gracias por su observación en cuanto al desayuno, nuestro Jefe de Alimentos y Bebidas ya se encuentra trabajando en ello. Esperamos nos brinde el placer de servirle en su próxima visita a nuestra ciudad de la Eterna Primavera! Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Medellin

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great location surrounded by restaurants with many offerings

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Chirag, We want to thank you for commenting and rating our services. It's really important to our company. We are very pleased to receive your opinion and through it to continue growing to deliver what you deserve. We invite you again to have the pleasure of making your stay something memorable and special. You are always welcome to your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellin. Cordially, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

un hotel lo hace las personas y no los muebles

By

January 26, 2017

lastima por la mala sensación que me queda. el lugar es expectacular, pero uno esperaria que el personal tambien estubiera a la altura.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Reboot, Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para darnos a conocer su valiosa opinión. Nos encanta que durante su estadía disfrutó de nuestras amplias y cómodas instalaciones. Igualmente quiero comunicarle que hemos tomado las medidas necesarias para analizar estas situaciones, hacer los refuerzos y entrenamientos respectivos con los cuales garantizaremos que estos problemas se minimicen al máximo y así poder entregarle a usted, si nos lo permite en un próxima estadía y a todos nuestros demás huéspedes, una experiencia positiva como nuestra marca la debe entregar. Bienvenido siempre, nuestras puertas estarán abiertas para usted en toda ocasión. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente confort en la habitacion

By

January 23, 2017

Las habitaciones son cómodas y relajantes.
Me encanto el trato personal, se que no me dieron mis amenites como miembro GOLD pero se entiende tambien por la hora que uno llega al hotel a las 1am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Jpbore24, Nos llena de orgullo saber que cumplimos a cabalidad con sus expectativas. Es una alegría para todos nosotros que su experiencia en nuestro Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín haya sido excelente como usted lo expresa y que disfrutó de la atención brindada por todo el equipo humano y nuestras amplias y cómodas suites. ¡Estaremos encantados de tenerle de nuevo en nuestras instalaciones!
Read More
Read Less