Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 261 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Internet pesimo

By

September 26, 2016

club

Pesima la señal de internet los ultimos tres dias no me pude conectar al wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Pako 14, Queremos expresar nuestro agradecimiento por su publicación en la Web. Nuestro jefe de sistemas y el proveedor de servicio WiFi ya tienen conocimiento de su opinión, para revisar lo sucedido, ya que uno de los servicios más eficientes con los que contamos es el de Internet WiFi. Esperamos contar de nuevo con su presencia en nuestro Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

September 25, 2016

club

Stayed for business.
Friendly staff, easy checkin and checkout.
Wifi internet every in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
A Visitor from Florida, We appreciate your good comments and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that it has been satisfied with both our facilities as care provided by the entire team; It is a pleasure for all of us attend them. We hope to have you again in our beautiful city of Eternal Spring, and of course, in our Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellin. Cordially, Sara Cardenas
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home.

By

September 23, 2016

This was my second stay in a IHG hotel and It was amazing. I stayed for 2 nights on a weekend. From the moment you arrive, you notice that the location is great for sightseeing and near wonderful restaurants where you can pick from a wide variety of food because the hotel is located inside La Estrada shopping center. Then, when you actually arrive, the staff is super friendly and worry about you may need. The lobby is small but effective and there are little offices when you can work away from home or print your flight ticket. Going up your room there are two elevators, very neat. I stayed at the 20th floor, amazing view! Walking through my room, everything was shiny and marked so you couldn't get lost trying to figure out your way around the room. It's a spacious room. Some furnitures were old and I could tell because they were not all in good shape. The bed was marvelous, really comfy and relaxing. The amenities were on point. The bathroom was full equipped and with hot water! The A.C was old but good. Couldn't complaint. The breakfast is good, have a variety of Colombian and healthy food. Couldn't use the gym, though. I was kind of lazy. But everything was perfect, it's a welcoming hotel and I'm sure I will be back here the next time I come to Medellin.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

September 22, 2016

club

worth the money, good location just wish there was some sort of concierge service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Laco100, We are proud to know your valuable opinion and with great commitment to our guests for their confidence in us. It is a taste enjoyed our location in the heart of Medellin and our intention and services, because we love our guests feel very pampered. We await you soon at our Holiday Inn & suites to continue cultivating new experiences. Cordialy, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

Estadia excelente

By

September 20, 2016

club

La estadía fie excepcional, desde la llegada al
registro hasta la salida. Todo muy limpio y agradable a la vista. Me sentí con mucha confianza.
Desayuno excelente y muy buena atención por parte del personal.
Recomiendo este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Medellinmpr, Reciba nuestro más sincero agradecimiento por tan buen comentario acerca de nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Agradecemos enormemente la confianza depositada en nosotros y sus recomendaciones con el resto de viajeros en la Web. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

excelente ubicación

By

September 19, 2016

club

Es excelente hotel en cuanto a limpieza, comodidad. atención del personal, internet y ubicación.
Cosas que mejorar: que cuando uno viaja con niños y no quedan hospedados en el mismo piso se facilite una llave adicional a los padres para que puedan ir al piso donde están hospedados sus hijos.
el desayuno aunque no es malo, debe ser más variado, Hay poca proteína.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Familia Sandoval, Nos da un gran gusto que todo nuestro equipo humano le hicieron sentir como en casa, y que haya disfrutado de nuestros servicios y limpieza de nuestras habitaciones. El sistema que implementamos en los ascensores es para la seguridad de nuestros mismos huéspedes, y en el caso de que estos viajen en familia facilitamos desde el check in (si así lo solicitan) una llave adicional para otro piso. Siempre será un placer servirles y hacerles sentir como en casa. ¡Les esperamos muy pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

September 15, 2016

club

Necesitan mas personal de servicio: botones para ayudar con maletas, portero para atender llegada o conseguir un taxi, etc…
El aire acondicionado no es el mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Muppet23, Apreciamos el tiempo que se tomó para dejar sus aportes en la web sobre Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Nuestro Hotel se encuentra bajo un concepto express, por lo tanto no contamos con servicio de Botones, sin embargo, nuestro personal en recepción se encuentra altamente capacitado para atender a sus solicitudes como ayudarle con su equipaje, solicitar un servicio de taxi o brindarle una cordial bienvenida. Esperamos nos visite en un su próxima oportunidad. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio!

By

September 14, 2016

club

Excelente servicio y amenidades... Muy completo el hotel y la experiencia también muy buena

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Mau O. Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para darnos a conocer sobre su estancia en nuestro Hotel. Es un gusto que disfrutó del servicio prestado por todos nuestros colaboradores y que hayamos cumplido con la promesa de servicio. Esperamos tenerle nuevamente con nosotros en nuestro Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

September 07, 2016

club

La atención del personal es muy buena. En general es un servicio Bueno pero considero que tienen para dar mas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
LEO2891, Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo y comentar sobre su estancia. Es muy importante para nuestro Hotel conocer sus opiniones para continuar trabajando y ser los mejores. Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de la atención de todos nuestros colaboradores y que en general nuestro servicio fue de su agrado. Bienvenido siempre a nuestro Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín. Le esperamos! Cordialmente, Sara Cárdenas
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

September 05, 2016

club

Hotel ubicado en excelente zona de Medellín de fácil acceso y transporte a diferentes lugares de interés, buena atención del personal y buenas instalaciones que permiten una estadía agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Cesav1, Es muy satisfactorio recibir sus buenos comentarios y calificaciones, las cuales nos llenan de alegría ya que es gracias a ustedes que trabajamos cada día por ser los mejores. Siempre será un gusto recibirle en nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín!
Read More
Read Less

property not up to expected standard

By

August 25, 2016

Breakfast was barely acceptable. Not well serviced and all self serve which is no t common for this region.
The room was tired and dim, furnishings stained and unappealing to use. Mattress was of fair quality. This hotel is in need of a facelift.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hoosier400, We want to name all offer the most sincere apologies if during his stay had drawbacks that make your stay was not pleasant hotel. All areas involved and aware of their opinions and evaluate our procesimientos. We will continue working hard so that our processes do not see truncated for errors that may create some discomfort in our guests. We hope give us the opportunity to continue counting on you so we can deliver a better service. It is always welcome. Cordially, Sara Cardenas
Read More
Read Less

Por Placer la mejor experiencia

By

August 23, 2016

Si quieren escaparse un rato de la monotonía de la ciudad les recomiendo este hotel, una excelente ubicación, gran vista sobre la ciudad y sin duda el mejor lugar para relajarse al lado de la persona que amas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Anónimo, Queremos darle las gracias por tomarse el tiempo de comentar sobre su estancia y calificarnos. Estamos muy felices de recibir su opinión, ya que esta nos hace creer cada día mas en lo que hacemos y seguir entregándole el servicio que usted se merece. Le esperamos de regreso muy pronto en nuestro Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medellín!
Read More
Read Less