Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mooresville - Lake Norman

130 Norman Station Boulevard , Mooresville, North Carolina 28117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1097 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Love the beds

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff is always friendly, my only complaint is that elevator is very noisy. Everything else is satisfactory, especially during the Covid. The breakfast in our latest stay was much improved over our previous stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great service

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

A little bit more parking but all was great and staff was all very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

13 November 2020

club

I loved everything from the balcony to the floor level down to the view. Great customer service, very clean and the area was an awesome area around everything!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mooresville visit

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to the property, within walking distance of many venues, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday INN Express

By

10 November 2020

Very clean hotel, the rooms were very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the towels were soft.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and reasonably priced!

By

10 November 2020

Great customer service! Complementary breakfast was delicious with lots of options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect loaction

By

09 November 2020

Clean and comfortable close to some excellent restaurants

Read More
Read Less

7day business stay

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is convenient to restaurants and has a comfortable bed however the couch was horrible and the desk chair was not adjustable and very uncomfortable. I did most of my work from the room and used the desk chair extensively. I chose the suite so I could relax and be comfortable but due to the horrible chair and couch the stay was less than 5 star. The staff was great but I didn't express my dislike of the furniture to them.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

06 November 2020

great overnight stay on our way to our destination, we have stayed here along our way before so we know we will have a quality stay

Read More
Read Less

service

By

06 November 2020

club

excellent..staff is very helpful.. Always enjoy our stay..Looking forward to next visit..

Read More
Read Less

convenient and easy

By

05 November 2020

We just stayed for a night for a business trip, but enjoyed a relaxing soak in the tub and a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Poor property

By

30 October 2020

club

Had an "OUTSTANDING" experience in Oswego, NY but this Hotel in Mooresville, N.C. was filthy, there is no excuse for filth, a little elbow grease and soap and water goes a long way along with a sanitizer. The P.M. front desk clerk was congenial but the morning clerk was quite curt. This is a time of great concern in a Pandemic. It is difficult for both Staff and Guests to remain safe but when you have to travel because of health compromises you expect to at least stay in a clean environment! This Hotel was not clean! We are IHD Rewards Members and are considering dropping out of this program.

Read More
Read Less