Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moreno Valley - Riverside

12960 Day Street , Moreno Valley, California 92507

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and comfortable bed

By

30 July 2021

I came here with my daughter because we were bug bombing our house and itt had been a long day and we initially thought we were going to be able to use the pool but it was closed which was fine because it was already pretty late when we arrived but the room was perfect and it had a good view comfortable amazing beds I loved how you could make the room as dark as you want and as cold as you want the bathroom was nice and spacious and I loved the mirror also both of them actually. We had a great night didn’t want to leave so soon.

Read More
Read Less

This is how spire elite members are treated at this hotel?

By

29 July 2021

Don't go there I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

29 July 2021

Very Relaxing, professional staff.. wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

28 July 2021

Wonderful experience, staff was great, I wish to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Improve

By

10 July 2021

I mentioned it earlier about the strange guess the hotel has staying there I do not have to mention it again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in stay

By

08 July 2021

club

Staff is always friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the area

By

07 July 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Was able to get a lot of rest and privacy

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

07 July 2021

Over priced for the service no real breakfast or coffee at the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

06 July 2021

Longer pool hours would be nice. Not really breakfast more like snacks.

Read More
Read Less

not clean

By

23 June 2021

club

Good size room. Mainly the room was not clean - clumps of hair on carpet and “stuff” that was black - needed to be vacuumed better. The extra blanket had stains and felt overused and needed to be replaced.

On a minor level, we didn’t get towels, TP, and had 3 sheets of tissues.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

19 June 2021

Great staff, comfortable and upbeat room, pleasant premises.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

13 June 2021

A nice place to stay, everyone was really nice. Hotel seemed very clean. Of course, difficult to judge housekeeping as there were no housekeeping services (COVID) buy that's not the hotel's fault. Would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less