Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 267 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Weekend Get A Way

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Always a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Natchitoches, LA.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel but don't expect all the perks you would used to at other normal HI express properties.

Read More
Read Less

1 night business stay. not my first.

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Nicest hotel in this area. I stay here every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that your stay was great and we hope to see you again! Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Natchitoches

By

10 February 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast selection, clean facility

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, I am glad to hear that all your needs were met and that you had such a good stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Bathroom

By

08 February 2017

The bathroom was very clean and there were enough towels for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the hotel and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

We visit Natchitoches quite often and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean. Best beds and pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so glad the staff and hotel met your needs and you were so happy with your stay. We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Natchitoches, Louisiana stay

By

06 February 2017

club

This facility is top notch according to my own opinion. I have stayed here before and the staff is excellent, the hotel is exceptionally clean and all the services provided are excellent. I would highly recommend anyone deciding to stay here to seriously consider it.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond your expectations and that you had such a great stay. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

05 February 2017

club

I was there for a month. Friendly staff and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your awesome review! We were so happy to have you here with us and we hope to see you again. Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

22 January 2017

club

Checking in was easy and convenient, and the room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

10 January 2017

We used to stay in this hotel while traveling down to New Orleans since it was our "halfway" point. No longer will that happen. We always have issues with the rooms. Have to be moved to another room. The issues are either the AC isn't working or not very clean. The staff used to be accommodating but now it felt like you was an inconvenience. We stay at a different hotel. Just terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us during your last stay. I hope that you change your mind and choose to come stay with us again. We are about to completely remodel the hotel so everything will be brand new again, and I assure you I will address the issue with the staff about making you feel like an inconvenience. It is our goal to make sure each customer leaves this hotel happy and satisfied. Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, clean and comfortable and great service

By

09 January 2017

club

We love every time we stay at this hotel, the staff is always very friendly the hotel is clean and enjoyable and it is very easy to get to from the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about out staff and the hotel. We look forward to your next visit! Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less

nat sstay

By

06 January 2017

club

Very nice hotel. clean and great service by staff. Especially a Girl named Chasity.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you as a guest again! I will let Chasity know about your comment :) Have a blessed day, Megan FOM
Read More
Read Less