Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great weekend with pops

By

23 June 2017

club

I had a great time! I will stay there again if ever in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 June 2017

club

I travel from a long distance and was very tired, after the Church service went to my room. I was able to be relaxed in a clean comfortable room with a great sleeping bed. Overall great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay after a long drive

By

21 June 2017

club

The heated spa was such an added bonus, especially since it stayed open until 11pm! After driving from Southern Baja California in 115 degree weather at the border, it was nice to have a place to relax, stretch out and unwind (was not spending another night on a futon at our families house only 8 minutes away). The rate was more than I wanted to pay, especially for a hotel so close to the freeway and at a very busy intersection, but from inside the room, it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

21 June 2017

club

This is my second time staying here and both times were excellent. I'm a stickler about cleanliness and this place was very clean , quiet, friendly, good breakfast. Just a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness equipment

By

21 June 2017

club

Please get the treadmill and other fitness equipment workable. Weights would be nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

20 June 2017

club

Thank you I love staying there ND I really did relax

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

01 June 2017

club

Great service and great experience. Will return sometime in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good room comfortable bed ..

By

31 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the beds are comfortable. The food is good. The pool is good the Jacuzzi needs a little bit of update a little bit more cleaner..

Read More
Read Less

Building was nice...

By

31 May 2017

club

The hallways and room smelled like mildew. Not sure if they had recent water damage but it left a bad smell. Staff was nice and breakfast was what's to be expected. Just okay. But it was a nice hotel if that wasn't a problem. Rooms were large bathrooms are decent. Stay would have been perfect if it wasn't for the smell.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

25 May 2017

club

Great Hotel, arrived with no booking or notice and they had a room available. Price is very good for what I got which seemed to be a king sized room.

The beds are really comfortable and there's all the necessities you need including helpful room service.

Breakfast was great but would be a nice touch if some additional healthy options were offered.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

21 May 2017

club

This was the second of two hotels we stayed at during our vacation and the first hotel doesn't even compare. The room was clean and comfortable the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway from LA

By

19 May 2017

Nice spot that's near the highway and close to places that only take 10 to 15 mins to get too.

Read More
Read Less