Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express New Albany

506 West Spring Street , New Albany, Indiana 47150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 613 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

Solid facility. picky complaints

By

24 October 2020

Felt safe, the bed was great, as usual. multiple minor cleanliness issues, more due to management than the people doing the work: I'm a manager and an army combat vet- if my people do not perform their tasks well, it's my fault. Get your self involved: give your employees a reason to pay attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

08 October 2020

club

We were hoping for a hot tub to relax in, but the pool was closed due to COVID. The hotel and our room were very clean and fresh. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 October 2020

club

I came here for a wedding. Great place rooms very clean beds are comfortable. Staff was nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Poor water pressure, tv signal choppy and unwatchable, internet connection was poor at best and wasn’t able to get a connection at some points of my stay. The hotel obviously cut corners to save money. The only positive is the location. I’ve been a IHG member for several years and have spent thousands of dollars at Holiday Inn hotels on a weekly basis for business. This isn’t the first visit I’ve had issues, it will definitely be the last. Quality over the years is definitely declining and no signs of getting better. I have already taken my business to a different brand.

Read More
Read Less

I was able to relax and close to good eatery.

By

29 September 2020

I was outdoors all day and got in late, so I was able to shower in a clean shower, then go out for a nice meal.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

29 September 2020

club

The staff was super friendly and very helpful with anything I asked of them. It was very clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 September 2020

club

Amazing stuff with good hospitality. Hotel was well cleaned and nice. I will most definitely stay again. Beds are so comfy. enjoyed breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

26 September 2020

club

Had a nice stay. Staff is very friendly and nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

26 September 2020

club

I came here for work the place is nice and quiet area. Place is very kept up rooms are clean, love the beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Trip midway stop

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

While this particular Holiday Inn Express was not up to the standards that we have experienced in the past at other Holiday Inn Express. With COVID-19 issues we understand limited access and items we normally would experienced. Issues we noted that I thought was not what Holiday Inn Express wanted customers to experience. Bags of what appears to be trash on a luggage cart on third floor. The morning coffee was not hot when we fixed our cups. The outside lights were not on at 530am when we loaded our car. Later we noted they came on. The staff were great. While we might not stop back at this Holiday Inn Express, it just didn’t meet our normal standards we are accustomed too.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

22 September 2020

club

Rooms were okay. Could have better tvs. Workers were nice and help with anything. Breakfast could been better(hot breakfast)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

22 September 2020

club

Came here for work hotel was clean. Beds are very comfortable. Front desk are very friendly and nice. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less