Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Buffalo, MI

11500 Holiday Drive , New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1194 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Stay

By

05 May 2021

club

Great staff, well kept clean rooms. Great value! Enjoyed our stay. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 May 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Very accommodating! Nice staff. Some things closed due to Covid but quite understandable. Enjoyed my stay here very much! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 May 2021

Everything was excellent. Clean place friendly staff. Great breakfast selection. Very close to the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

03 May 2021

club

Excellent Gm. Check in was fast and easy maids were very attentive attentive I would recommend this location to all my friends and family my overall experience was excellent the breakfast selection was minimal but due to Covid it is understandable the overall room was very Clean and ready for me at check-in we got there early I asked for a call when the room was ready and that was not an issue they called me so that I could check in as soon as the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

21 April 2021

club

Finding it convenient for Hotels to close pools and hot tubs "due to covid", when that environment is less likely to allow the transfer of covid then standing in line at the desk. Was with a fishing group, and was disappointed that breakfast was later on the weekend than the week days. Had to wait for check in because the employee had a sign up saying "be back in a few minutes, helping another guest", when she got there, she was actually in the back and commented how she forgot her bell was not out. "Breakfast" on weekdays was a brown bag, okay for COVID I guess, seems like being able to get a refill on coffee could still be accomplished now we know COVID does not get transferred by touching surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay.

By

21 April 2021

club

We were on our way home from picking up some items and it was getting late so we decided to stop for the night. Great customer service from rep when we checked in, beds were very comfy and room smelled clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 April 2021

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. Covid-19 procedures in place made our visit feel safe. Guest service was excellent. I had forgotten an important item in my room and they packaged it and sent it to me!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

10 April 2021

No hot breakfast while others in the state have figured out how to do it.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and cleanliness of Room

By

05 April 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet which allowed for great sleep and the hotel and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

05 April 2021

platinumelite

room was ok and checkin was easy and pleasant only problem was i did not get a wakeup call and it put me behind schedule to where i was going. i had to speed a little more than i wanted but did just make appointment on time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

04 April 2021

club

Holiday Inn New Buffalo has great service with staff members who really care for their guests. Though the breakfast wasn’t like usually due to the pandemic, the staff still offered a wide variety of items including breakfast sandwiches, cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk, and coffee. This is a hotel that I will definitely recommend to friends and family who are deciding to stay in the area. Thank you for the great and relaxing time away from our busy life’s!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

03 April 2021

Always enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn. Miss the Cinnabon, But, enjoyed the take-out breakfast just the same.

Read More
Read Less