Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Dwtn - Fr Qtr Area

334 O'Keefe Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70112

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1584 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    122

My worst experience

By

29 July 2021

club

Not a good beginning to a 6 city tour staying at only Holiday Inn express for 24 days

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

29 July 2021

club

Excellent workers. Excellent staff. ………………………….,,,,,,,,;;;;

Read More
Read Less

Crowded and uncomfortable

By

28 July 2021

club

Wouldn’t return here or recommend to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 July 2021

The staff was awesome and friendly. The bed was kinda hard but overall it was a good stay. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

27 July 2021

It was a great holiday. Clean and in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

22 July 2021

Great location. Enjoyed the stay. No major issues.

Read More
Read Less

Review of FC HI Express

By

22 July 2021

club

Not in a nice area. Lots of homeless walking around. The AC in the room was so noisy you could hardly sleep. Also insufficient parking so had to park in a public lot, paid for with your stay, but you received nothing to show that you could park in the lot. Ended up wondering if the car would really be there in the morning one. Then if you didn’t move the car back to their lot, or let the front desk know there still were no spots, you would “get the boot.” The Keurig in the room had an off taste, which we later found was from mold. Only got 3 towels in the room, which doesn’t work for 4 people. When I went to get another towel I was told they were all in the dryer and would have to wait for one. About 40 min later they did bring one to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Twin bed rooms need more space

By

21 July 2021

I enjoyed my stay. It was for one night in a twin bed room for two. The room was pretty tight for two people.

Read More
Read Less

French Quarter

By

20 July 2021

platinumelite

Convenient place to stay close to the French Quarter, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

20 July 2021

club

Over all the staff was great, the first floor stay experience was terrible way to much noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 July 2021

This hotel is in an excellent location to everything, super easy walk to everything and for a fraction of other hotels I the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 July 2021

The staff were excellent and helpful. The rooms could have been cleaner. There was hair from the previous occupants between the floor and carpet. The carpets were also stained. The bathroom door is a barn door, which is nice, but not in this case. There isn't the privacy like a door that actually closes which would have been more appropriate since I shared the room with my son.

Read More
Read Less