Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles

936 St. Charles Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 257 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good service and great location

By

20 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay just wish we could have gotten a late check and our room cleaned and towels

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express on st charles

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel very conveniently located. Excellent service from Amy Lynn and her staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent rates. I love this hotel and stay there often.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 October 2020

club

The stay was okay just wanted to get in and take a shower and go to bed . My sister saw a bug on her bed and that made me uncomfortable for the rest of the night. The price was exceptional and the the carpet was discussed need cleaning very badly.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

30 September 2020

This hotel was very nice . Friendly staff . Everyone was amazing . Front desk even brought me breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great and you get your Moneys worth

By

29 September 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay a lot will be back
Everything was nice from how friendly the front desk worker was and how quiet it was on the floor. The view on the city was breathtaking.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

27 September 2020

club

Due to circumstances I do not have anything to say

Read More
Read Less

Big room very spacey

By

22 September 2020

Loved the room it’s was nice and spacious love the view I had from the hotel window

Read More
Read Less

Decent room, front desk morning staff not so good

By

20 September 2020

I enjoyed my room, however as a gold member i did not receive my late check out which states (2 or 3 pm) the morning staff said that the latest i could check out was 12:30pm because the hotel was booked for the day. I actually went to go book another night and there were several rooms available which made me realize she lied to me. As some one who stays at holiday inn a lot i do not appreciate that. Made me wish i didn’t use my points or stay there. The over night lady was nice though.

Read More
Read Less

This is a hotel of the future

By

17 September 2020

club

Though it wasn't easy to find the front door, I'm very glad I stayed in this hotel. I've never had a chance to go to New Orleans until now but it was a great experience. I'd be now than willing to go back if they'll have me!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to Brag About

By

01 September 2020

club

The hotel staff was very friendly, but the rooms could have been cleaner. The tables in the breakfast area need to be wiped more often. I had to clean my own table. Restrooms and towels need to be inspected and cleaned more thoroughly. The outside of the hotel was smelly and trashy. There is no free parking area and the pay parking is a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Good price comfortable bed

By

14 July 2020

The room was a bit small, more like a European stay, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Extra

By

24 June 2020

club

It was my fault for not noticing that the parking would be extra. In the future we will stay at a different Holiday Inn Express where we do not have to pay extra for the parking.

Read More
Read Less