Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newport

135 SE 32nd Street , Newport, Oregon 97365

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1139 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Fun

By

14 December 2020

Nice Weight room, clean and comfortable room, bed,

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

07 December 2020

The manager/owner was walking around and working without a mask even with guests around. Very poor leadership/example.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

Everything went well, with COVID and all. Room was clean and quiet. Only complaints - Shower/bathtub in 430 did not drain well at all and shower curtain is too short so it did not stay put in the tub which would allow water out onto the floor. Frige in 430 needs defrosting and struggled to keep items cold, maybe because it needed defrosting? Didn't contact guest services about these issues as they weren't worth the hassle (drain clogging would have interrupted our room "alone time" and fridge issue wasn't a biggie)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

01 December 2020

Great room and view. Quiet, comfortable stay for my wife and I. Pull-out sofa bed was hard on the back of the legs when using as a sofa. Bed was very comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

trip to newport

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

a very comfortable stay at a clean and safe south beach hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 November 2020

I think they needed more staff to help with the front counter and a better breakfast menu

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

Other than lack of towels and a filthy toilet, room was fine. Breakfast was/is terrible but thats just covid not Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

22 November 2020

club

It was OK, room photos online need to be updated. Don't ask for housekeeping, you won't get it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Newport holiday inn express

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Exactly what a stay at HIE should be. Excellent service checking in and provided very good options for what we were looking for in dining areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 November 2020

We had a great experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The service was great.

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

03 November 2020

club

would come back again.. everything was as expected in a holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

03 November 2020

Always clean and comfortable and quiet. No issues good place

Read More
Read Less