Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1101 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good value. Nice place to stay.

By

16 September 2021

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for concert

By

13 September 2021

club

We arrived early enough to check in before heading over to Ruoff for a concert. The front desk gave us a heads up about the men that would be offering rides that were not otherwise associated with Uber or Lyft. Appreciated that as it started right away and was even worse trying to get back from the concert. Beds were very comfortable (do not like very firm beds). I’d stay here again even if we don’t have a concert!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

13 September 2021

No complaints about this hotel! Great check in experience super easy and quick, great room-clean, organized, full of supplies, up to date. Great next day breakfast! The only thing i wish they had were waffles at the breakfast bar but all of the food they did have was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and upgraded

By

09 September 2021

club

Holiday Inns are always nice but this one was the best one we’ve stayed at. It was so clean and the technology was awesome. So was the breakfast and the comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Property was clean, comfortable and modern. Walking distance or short drive to variety of restaurants. Also very close to Carmel, would recommend a visit to this town where you can walk or bike and enjoy many shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

07 September 2021

This place was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay, it was close enough close enough to drive places but wasn’t super busy. It was very clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel

By

07 September 2021

club

We were not able to arrive till after midnight on our first night, but I had called ahead to let them know of the late arrival, and the front desk had everything ready to go so check-in took just a minute or two, which was definitely appreciated after a long drive. The stay was great: breakfast had a good variety and was fresh/delicious; all parts of the hotel were clean; hotel was quiet during sleep hours; and check-out was a breeze. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Brooks&Dunn Concert

By

07 September 2021

Great property! Seems almost brand new. Easy walk to Ruoff Music Center for a concert so we didn't have to hassle with parking at the venue.

Great location in regards to the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

07 September 2021

The staff allowed us to check in early, they were super helpful. Everything was clean as can be and the breakfast had so many choices

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, within walking distance!

By

01 September 2021

Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 September 2021

We stayed here while attending a concert, decided to stay the weekend and relax. The hotel is near a lot of great shops and restaurants and the Ruhoff center. The hotel was very clean and every staff member even house cleaning and maintenance made it a point to smile and say hello. Everyone was warm and welcoming during our stay. We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with a great breakfast!

By

01 September 2021

Very clean hotel. Breakfast had a good selection and was fresh.

Read More
Read Less