Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit-Novi

39675 W 12 Mile Rd , Novi, Michigan 48377

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 968 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great sized tub! Comfortable sleeping.

By

18 December 2020

club

Desk was very informative and friendly and I slept great in a clean room! What more can you ask for! Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a clean room

By

28 November 2020

Great value for the money. We were in close proximity to the shopping and dining areas.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch service.

By

25 November 2020

club

I have absolutely no complaints about my stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

24 November 2020

club

So much of the hotel is limited by COVID that it is hard to say too much. The room was nice, modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

23 November 2020

Nice clean hotel and rooms. The staff is great. I never have a problem getting a room a d the environment is great!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

14 November 2020

I loved the stay. My kids enjoyed the pool. The front desk staff was very friendly. I would do another visit

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Detroit/Novi

By

30 October 2020

Excellent and treated very well as I always am. Traveling on business, many places near by for food and entertainment. The staff are always friendly and welcome with an open smile. Myself being Spire status they always give an upgrade if one is available. I will continue to stay at IHG for all of my traveling ventures.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

28 October 2020

club

Nice place, clean and quiet. front desk clerk could have been a bit nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably comfortable, clean and up to date.

By

28 October 2020

One good thing about this location, is that it is quiet. A real plus. During this pandemic, the breakfast provided is a "Grab

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

22 October 2020

Food from a previous guest was left in the refrigerator. Pretty disgusting. Although we are Spire Elite, no room upgrade was offered until we complained about the food in the refrigerator. The hotel was not very busy, either. We have to return to this city for a meeting this weekend, and are paying for a different hotel instead of using points again. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

21 October 2020

club

Booked a room in advance, confirmed and paid for a king size room with jacuzzi tub and arrived to find out I didn’t have that room.

Read More
Read Less

Professional customer service and comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

club

My overall stay was pleasant. Sue the GSR was very pleasant and professional. The room was clean, and comfortable. There was a problem with noisy guest but the front desk handled the situation very well. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less