Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove

12759 Fort Campbell Boulevard , Oak Grove, Kentucky 42262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1565 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1037
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    49

Stay

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant place to stay and very friendly staff as well as professional. Only problem encountered was the breakfast was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

14 September 2021

I stayed at the hotel and had a great experience. The customer service was great! The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice patio

By

13 September 2021

club

My husband and I had a nice evening sitting out on the patio, it was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

08 September 2021

club

Had a great time and the Staff was very professional

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the IHG

By

03 September 2021

club

Great staff and very hospitable. My best IHG experience thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience. Nice and clean.

By

27 August 2021

club

Excellent! Will visit every time I'm in the area. Great Location

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was comfortable and affordable. I will definitely stay here again when passing through. The room was clean and the hotel employees were friendly. Very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room very clean and great service.

By

17 August 2021

platinumelite

I’m very happy to stay at this hotel. Room is clean and more spacious. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Fam visit

By

16 August 2021

club

The staff and service were excellent. The room, bathroom need to be upgraded. First room had mold and missing grout. Switch rooms and almost as bad with mold, but the toilet seat was very loose.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; top staff; super clean; great AC. 5 Stars.

By

14 August 2021

club

The air conditioning worked great. Staff is professional and very competent. Breakfast set up is excellent. I think you will love this Holiday Inn Express. I give it 5 Stars and hope to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

11 August 2021

platinumelite

Hotel needs updates - Room was in need of repairs, management uses the worst paper products, toilet paper and tissues are like wax paper. Hot breakfast not even warm, fruit was rotten (bananas black inside). Will not use this hotel again. Gives IHG HOTELS a bad name.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny beds

By

08 August 2021

Why put double beds in a hotel room? Minimum size beds should be queen in a quality hotel. Also, the comfort of the bed was awful. Sorry management, this location will not be on my referral list or any future stops.

Read More
Read Less