Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pattaya Central

293/16 Moo 10, Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi , Pattaya, 20150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 232 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday in Pattaya

By

26 September 2020

Arrived 10 am on Sunday, September 20, 2020. Staff at the Front Office is very nice, after explained room and hotel details, she gave me Room Key-card no. 2605 with Nice Sea-view, very appricated. During Lunch, it's rained outside, I have lovely sandwich at the restaurant near the Lobby. The Staff at the Front Door are very nice they gave me an umbrella while I was about to go outside for a walk by the beach. Not have much time for swimming as rained all day & night and stayed only 1 night, hope to visit Holiday Inn Pattaya again soon,

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and experience

By

15 September 2020

The hotel processes and staff behavior is very friendly and at the same time adapted well to deal with current covid 19 requirements, which is so important in current situation.
The staff is very responsive and met our request for special veg meals in breakfast.
I enjoyed the stay with my family and would recommend this hotel. Great value for the price we paid.
thanks to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

alles perfekt

By

12 September 2020

platinumelite

sehr gutes hotel mit einer guten ausstattung. die betten sind extrem gut und die matratze ausgezeichnet. der pool auf der dachterrasse ist ein weiteres plus. ich komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Hygiene, comfortable bed and excellent service

By

07 September 2020

All staff are very helpful and hotel are very nice and hygiene.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for services and facilities

By

04 September 2020

This hotel is the best Holiday Inn Express I’ve stayed at with great facilities and rooms. All of the staff are excellent with special mention of Khun Meiya who seemed to always looking out for the guests and thinking of their welfare.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

20 August 2020

We stayed for 5 nights in Holiday Inn Express Pattaya Central and we would have to say we loved it! Fast check-in, cleanliness of the hotel lobby, room, swimming pool, breakfast area was top notch. Front desk staff were super friendly and very helpful specially Khun Meiya. Laundry service was a plus. Hotel was kind enough to give a revised rate in this pandemic, Thanks Care and Emily. We definitely would be coming again. Keep up the great work. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Holidays.

By

20 August 2020

Not quite happy for this trip. They put every guests on the same floor during pandemic covid 19, coronavirus, some guests were not wear masks in the hotel. Even a guest next door try to lock in my room, after report to GM, she didn't give a resonable reason, why, put everone on the same floor? Hopeless. The hotel were opened for business less than one year, may not have much experience to cove with this problem.

Read More
Read Less

Gems in Oasis

By

03 August 2020

club

Perfect place to chill out even the hotel likely business hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and warm welcome by hard working staff..

By

23 July 2020

I enjoyed my stay with my family and friends., Looking forward to visit again Pattaya...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

18 July 2020

club

Das gesamte Personal sehr freundlich.
Die Betten sind sehr gut..Da das Hotel neu , ist die Einrichtung auf den neuesten Stand.(Sogar moderner als das Holiday Inn Pattaja)
Kommt natürlich darauf an,was man sucht. Stadt Hotel oder Beach Hotel 3 Sterne oder 5 Sterne.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

14 July 2020

Excellent location with underground parking, good security, very friendly staff, new hotel so everything in good condition

The bathroom is a bit small, no separation with shower so the whole bathroom floor is wet after a shower. The TV is nice and big but no possibilty to put a USB key (where I have all my movies on) and it must be the only hotel in the world which does not have TV5Monde ! I loved that hotel but I think I will not return coz of the TV.
The chair, by the table is more than uncomfortable. I had to put a pillow to work.
The queen size bed is too small

Read More
Read Less

Central is the key word

By

11 July 2020

This hotel is in my opinion in the central area of Pattaya . But walk inside the door and it is so peaceful . There is no street noise and every where in the hotel is so relaxing . The staff are first class and norhing is to much trouble for them.
The room we had was clean and decorated to a very high standard
We had breakfast included in our stay, the breakfast and choice was excellent. I would recommend this hotel for staying, in Pattaya .
I drove to the hotel parking is directly under the hotel . And there is a lift from the parking area to reception . Also there is 24 hour security so i was at ease about leaving my car in the car park

Read More
Read Less