Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

rm 210

By

24 October 2017

club

room was clean, staff was polite and friendly. Sister and I didn't make it down in time for breakfast, but I'm sure it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting NAS

By

20 October 2017

club

Came across this hotel when preparing info to reserve a room at another hotel in the area. Glad to have come across it because of the reputation and because of IGH Rewards. I do not travel much, but like the hotel family because the stay is usually like staying with family.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

19 October 2017

club

I had to stay in the hotel while i was visiting my kids. the room was upgraded for me for free and it was exactly what i needed with all my kids. I had 3 and a baby. The suite was plenty of room and very clean and nice. the beds were comfortable, the room wasn't too cold. The hurricane was coming and it skimmed by pensacola and hit louisiana i think, and we felt safe in the hotel that night. the kids loved the breakfast every morning. we didn't get to use the pool because of the bad weather. I would like to stay in this hotel the next time i go up to see my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 October 2017

We stayed 4 nights and the hotel staff was friendly and very helpful with directions and gave us good places to go and visit. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable breakfast and fitness center

By

18 October 2017

Breakfast is always a plus at Holiday Inn Express. The fitness center, though, sets it apart from other hotels. The wide range of dumbbells and adjustable bench allowed for modified workout while on the road. Various cardio machines provided the opportunity for a decent work out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 October 2017

This is a top rated place to stay. Clean and good A/C units.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

16 October 2017

My daughter and I stayed for a week while she was taking a class at the Navy Base. The Hotel is located close to the Base as well as restaurants, the beach, museums, shopping and my favorite Antique Shops. The rooms were clean,beds comfortable and the Staff so friendly. The women who takes care of the breakfast area during the week was the best part of my trip. She made you feel as though you were visiting your aunts home and not a restaurant. You will never find her hiding in the back. She is constantly filling the food trays while at the same time greeting each and every person who enters the room like they were her family. Soon you find that everyone is talking and laughing with each other. Great way to start your day!

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

11 October 2017

Our stay was comfortable, not many hotels on this particular road and we wete leary of the area, this turned out to be a nice surprise. Friendly staff, updated and very clean. We were visiting grandson at naval base, close enough to drive there on same road. Would recommend to anyone visiting family there. It was as we expect for Holiday Express hotels

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

10 October 2017

club

Great place to stay while in Pensacola. We found this hotel to be very comfortable, clean and friendly. Would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Below IHG standards- not even 1 star

By

09 October 2017

club

Room was not cleaned as requested- garbage on the floor and shower area was not swept. They just changed the towels.
I put card on bed /asked for the sheets/linens to be changed coz there's dirt spots on the bed. The bed was made but the sheets were not changed.
Breakfast is the worst of all the hotels w/ breakfast I've been. Pancakes were small and rubbery- the maker is cool but sacrificed the taste. The server was sassy and rude to customers. She acted like a warden watching us eat and making nasty comments with other customers.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice environment. Nice lobby and rooms. Very clean and nice decor.

By

05 October 2017

My family always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we are out of town. All the Holiday Inn Express are always clean and the decor is nice. The rooms are beautiful and very clean and spacious. The breakfast is great and most of all the front desk people and the staff is always very helpful and nice. On our next trip, we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and amazing new beds!!

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

The one thing that stood out on my stay was the new beds, I think I got the best sleep ever in my life and would highly recommend other Holiday Inns to get new beds also!!

Read More
Read Less