Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Just 1 Night

By

06 August 2016

The staff was nice, the pool was clean and the breakfast was excellent for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent brand

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

If you have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and Suites than you already know what to expect. This particular hotel is consistent to the brand however, the area is far from desirable. Although i did not have any personal encounters concerning safety, I am familiar with the area and it is not located in the best part of town. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The elevator, just one, was very slooooow and the A/C in my room was struggling to keep the temperature comfortable (could of just been my room)... I travel a lot for work and have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express properties and aside from the physical location and elevators this property is consistent with the others.

Read More
Read Less

overall great

By

25 July 2016

club

Evening Manager that we talk to wonderful helped with all question that we had .Our TV wasn't coming in called an he came an fixed as soon as possible he was alone at the hotel but it wasn't a problem fixed it very fast .only recommendation I have is they should always have two employees at the motel every shift .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but a little pricey for a HI Express

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff are nice. Elevator is very sloooooooooow!
Breakfast was staffed by one person so most items were out and when replenished were cold. As a Platium Club member I have never had a bad experience at a HI Express breakfast bar until this one. They need to keep at least two people working the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

18 July 2016

Good location. Hot tub and WiFi were problematic.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation were acceptable

By

14 July 2016

Great to stay there. The experience was very memorable. The family enjoyed the room size and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle W. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 July 2016

club

refer the survey. good service, more coomfortable and location

Read More
Read Less

Good value convenient to Pensacola area.

By

11 July 2016

club

I found this hotel to be an excellent value. Friendly and courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. The pool and other amenities are top shelf. Hot breakfast is among the best I have experienced. The only negative for this hotel is the fact that it is four stories and has only one service elevator. Other than that I found it a pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable room and great service with location.

By

11 July 2016

club

We so enjoyed our stay last yer that we came back and joined their rewards program.

The staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good with hot or continental being served.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

02 July 2016

We enjoyed out stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning Staff a Nightmare

By

30 June 2016

Front hotel clerk tried her best, but the cleaning staff pushed back and was a nightmare. Our stay was not pleasant and I could not recommend this hotel primarily due to the cleaning staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 July 2016
Dear hootowl72, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Flordia

By

21 June 2016

overall I had a nice stay,until the power went out on Friday night...due to a storm....did[nt mind it though...

Read More
Read Less