Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

nice place

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

surpisingly nice rooms
i've been in some other holiday inns that weren't as nice
this was good

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful

By

14 April 2017

club

Quick and easy check in. The rooms were clean and nicely kept. The beds were ok but the pillows were not very comfortable. There were no blankets on the beds and none in the closet and some hotels provide. We were disappointed to not be able to find the hockey game on any station. I have stayed here in the past and would recommend it to anyone in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, big room

By

08 April 2017

club

Really enjoyed staying here. The room was large enough for our family of four. Really enjoyed the coffee 24/7 and the fitness room was very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

07 April 2017

It was a good stay. Bed is good. Staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating to match well kept exterior

By

07 April 2017

Overall the facility is nice but other Holiday Inns have nicer rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and plenty of room.

By

06 April 2017

club

I loved the space in these rooms! Very clean! Breakfast was ok. I did feel as if the price was a little high in regards to what we've paid at comparable hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff,great breakfast,great pillows,great stay

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Greeted very nicely upon arrival,very nice,accommodating room,nice pillows,great bed,kuerig in the room! Score,nice and quiet,I had no trouble falling asleep fast,excellent towels,,and great location,for walking for,supper,or dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

27 March 2017

If you have 12 hungry contractors consistently sitting in your breakfast area at 5:30am it might be a good idea to open for breakfast a bit earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

22 March 2017

Great staff. Helpful and friendly. The housekeeping takes pride in their work. We love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Swim meet

By

16 March 2017

club

Everything was great. Pancake machine was broken, but otherwise breakfast was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for me

By

01 March 2017

Stayed one night . Location was perfect for me. After a very stressful drive it was nice to see the cheerful face of the check in lady. Easy check in. Clean room, no noise from the busy highway. That was a couple blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Here I am, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. This is a great review!!! We all know that driving is truly stressful, but knowing our desk staff was able to make your journey a better one, is awesome to read. We look forward to welcoming you again when traveling to the Kenosha area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

27 February 2017

Very convenient location and comfortable room with good variety of television channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less