Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Just okay

By

08 August 2016

club

This hotel is average. Breakfast was not well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear mkini24, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. I am sorry that our breakfast was not well stocked when you were in the lobby for breakfast. Having almost 200 people to serve in such a short time, we definitely had extra help. That is a topic we will have to speak about with the breakfast staff to work on so it will not happen again. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

We booked a regular room but were put in what seemed to be a mini suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was very clean. They offered us menus for local food delivery which comes right to the door when we inquired about it. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Check in and check out were a breeze. The hotel was conveniently located only 5-1/2 miles from the Bristol Renaissance Faire which was our reason for being there. The only downside was we left for home at 6 a.m. and breakfast isn't served until 7 a.m. But they did have cereal, yogurt, fruit, bagels, English muffins, regular bread for toast, coffee, tea and juice available. We will definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear HeidiWI, What a great review of our property!!! Thank you for sharing it!!! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took very good care of all your needs and questions. We look forward to welcoming you back when returning to the Faire.
Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens

By

26 July 2016

war mit meiner Familie (Frau und 2 Kinder) auf Besuchsreise zu Freunden. Das Hotel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss, macht aber nix. In 2 Minuten ist man wieder auf einer Hauptstrasse.
Das Servicepersonal war super. Alles bestens.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 July 2016

Our room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The staff was attentive to making sure the food was available. The eggs were actually hot!

This is a well maintained property in a quiet area. Lots of restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Louis 13, Wow what an amazing review of our hotel!!! Thank you so much. The entire staff strives to make all aspects of every guests stay a memorable one!!! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice option.

By

23 July 2016

Staff was very friendly. Room had an extra sitting space that came in handy. Pool was cold. We did like that there was a hot tub. Breakfast area needed to be larger based on the size of the hotel. This is a fine choice and should meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Derek1977, Thank you for sharing your experience while a guest at our hotel. And thank your for the kind words in regards to our staff. We will look into the temperature of our swimming pool. It is always at a comfortable temperature based on the outside temperature, which has been extremely hot. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

21 July 2016

I enjoyed the staff and accommodations of the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear CKFROST, Thank you for sharing your experience!! And we are happy to read that you enjoyed your time while staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great servcie

By

09 July 2016

club

We were able to change our reservations and stay at this hotel same day. It was very easy to do and the staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear JBTL, Its great to read that our staff was able to accommodate your last minute change of travel plans!!! We thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Kenosha

By

30 June 2016

club

My stay was comfortable because the hotel was clean and the staff members were very friendly and accommodating (such as providing me with a ground-floor room). I would have preferred a better selection of cereal, and I would have liked the bacon to be nice and hot. It was crisp; however, it would have been much better if I had been able to heat it in a micro-wave oven. Overall, my grandchildren and I really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in
Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Teach, What a great review!!! Thank you for sharing it. I am happy to see that your requests of a ground floor were honored and that your grandchildren also enjoyed their stay with us!!! I will pass on your request of a different selection of cereal, but as of right now those are our Brand Standard choices. We hope to see you again in the near future!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

23 June 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate our request for an impromptu gathering the night before our family reunion in Pleasant Prairie. We needed a central gathering point more than once during the extended weekend, and the staff here made it possible for us to hang out in the lobby and did not complain about us "spreading out." We greatly appreciated this, as some of us hadn't seen others in decades, and we did not know anywhere else to meet after we left our reunion hall on Sunday evening as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear SugarBerryCat, What a great review!!! I am so glad the staff was able to help you and your family enjoy your time visiting with them!!! We hope to see you again when visiting the Kenosha area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

21 June 2016

On our second morning, there was an obvious "inspector" reviewing various areas of the breakfast setup. He was also obviously finding areas of fault and was pointing this out to an apparent manager of the hotel. He was not discrete in pointing out his findings. We had been quite pleased with the breakfast on our first day and how hard the employees worked to keep everything prepared as needed. He put a negativity on that entire area that morning. He seemed to be "proud" of his findings. Seems his critique could have been done away from where the guests were enjoying this tremendous aspect of our stay. He was the only negative finding we had as quests during the three days there.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear MJAJ, Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel!! I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your review will be forwarded to make sure this will not occur in the future. We are glad to see that you did enjoy our breakfast and the staff that did prepare it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop while traveling

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

We stayed while passing through the area. My family had an amazing time. We loved the local sites, such as downtown on the water and the local museums. Then, we were able to relax and play in the pool. We ended our trip with a great nights sleep. We hit the road with full bellies the next morning. The staff were all friendly and took care of us during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear mman06, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. Its great to see that you not only enjoyed our hotel, but all the local sites in Kenosha. And that our breakfast was a great start to your day. See you again soon we hope!!
Read More
Read Less

We love the hotel

By

14 June 2016

club

I love this hotel! The only thing I would like to see is an upgrade on the beds to make them more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear 3jzandp, What a great review!! It is always nice to read that our guests love our hotel. We are in the process of upgrading our mattresses, so when you return we hopefully will have them all done!! See you soon!!
Read More
Read Less