Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha

7887 94th Avenue , Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 859 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Kenosha Bliss

By

16 September 2021

While taking the southern third of the Lake Michigan Circle Tour via bicycle, I had the pleasure of staying in Kenosha Holiday Inn. It had all one would want when riding a bicycle 70 miles a day for days and days in a row. Laundry. Hot tub. Breakfast. Shower. Bed. Bliss. Oh, and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

15 September 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. Surrounding were well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

14 September 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The room contained all the amenities you could ask for. The room has that home feeling, I would recommend this hotel to friends and family,

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

13 September 2021

Nice Hotel, good people.
Good value,, will be back

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

06 September 2021

We had to come up to move the twins in at Carthage. Came up on Friday, was a pleasant relaxing break after a 4.5 hour drive. Bed was comfy and breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for the money

By

02 September 2021

We stayed at this hotel when we traveled to the bristle renaissance faire. It is decent for the money, but there were small issues with our room. ( broken bedside lamp and a dirty bathroom sink) no big issues though. The staff were nice and courteous. I will definately stay there the next time we travel down there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good value

By

01 September 2021

The hotel is in a quiet area. Very clean , good value. Rooms are clean and large. Beds are way to hard, struggled to sleep, Breakfast was just average. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful beds! The room was very large.

By

01 September 2021

club

I will definitely recommend this hotel and stay at it again. Close to our venue and close to shopping and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel location

By

31 August 2021

Service was very good and the staff cares about your stay. If you like a firm mattress then you are in luck! We liked having a larger fridge, suite size was amazing and it was quite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

31 August 2021

club

We had a soccer tournament and paid a rake room rate for our 1 night stay but were able to check in around 330pm although front desk staff could have been a little more friendly. The room was clean, spacious, beds ok, need better pillows, and the breakfast wasn't that great. I would stay here again just for 1/2 of what we paid for our room next time.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

31 August 2021

The hotel is a little dated but not too horrible. There were several sports teams staying at the hotel with kids running everywhere. A couple times staff yelled at them but it didn’t overall stop them.
The rooms could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

30 August 2021

club

The stay was nice. The hotel is perfectly located between local shopping and Pleasant Praire Mall. The staff is great. Breakfast was well prepared. The pool was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less