Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 864 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very quiet and comfortable

By

17 September 2021

Very nice and respectful staff. Very clean and comfortable bed. Nice pool with fountains. I slept very well it was a very quiet place to sleep. Close to nearby restaurants, and about 15 minutes from convention center. Would highly recommend this place for a comfortable and quiet stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was very clean, bed was comfortable. Staff very personable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

15 September 2021

club

The hospitality from allowing Us to check in a little early for a wedding, breakfast, cleanliness,

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

15 September 2021

club

Very clean, quiet and comfortable stay.
Plenty of space and the bed was amazing.
Woke up to the smell of breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Perfect

By

14 September 2021

This Holiday Inn Express is honestly one of the best hotel experiences I've had in a long while. I don't stay in hotels often, but ones like this are memorable. From check-in to check-out, service was cordial and kind, welcoming and friendly. The room was spotless, well designed, and stocked with amenities like coffee, tea, towels, toiletries, and area information. I was in town for a wedding, so really the room was only used for sleeping and getting ready. But it suited me quite well and I highly recommend this location and chain! Also, I LOVED that there were full sized shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel in the shower, all in this very chic holder fixated to the wall of the shower! Those little bottles drive me nuts because it's gone after night one! Great idea and great quality!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Would recommend

By

13 September 2021

We were staying for a wedding nearby. The offer of the shuttle is what brought us in and it was well worth it. Clean facilities, friendly staff, and comfortable bed. Would return if staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 September 2021

Extremely nice and friendly service. Clean and priced right

Read More
Read Less

Florida visitors

By

11 September 2021

First stop on our trip from Florida we stayed here to visit Plymouth. The HHIE had a nice size room with very comfortable beds. Parking and WiFi were are free and they provided a better than expected hot breakfast. Pancakes, omelettes and scrambled eggs with all the extras.

Read More
Read Less

Sewer smelling bathroom

By

06 September 2021

I stayed here for a wedding- great hotel but my bathroom smelled like sewage, absolutely disgusting!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, great location

By

02 September 2021

club

Well managed like-new facility in a great location in Plymouth. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

01 September 2021

club

The hotel was nice, the breakfast was good, and the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend

By

01 September 2021

Just a very bad experience. My room wasn't ready at 4pm and my friends room got canceled at 10pm the night we were to stay there.

Read More
Read Less