Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth

2619 N. Michigan St. , Plymouth, Indiana 46563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 849 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable Room with great breakfast

By

21 September 2021

club

Breakfast is excellent with a wide variety and our room was very comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

15 September 2021

club

Loved the bed, loved the breakfast, loved the price. Could of used a bigger TV.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME!!!!

By

14 September 2021

I can't say enough about this stay. I'm a GM myself of a HIEX, I know how important service is. I didn't get to stay at this wonderful hotel but my husband & daughter did. We had a unexpected emergency trip and along the way my husband who has health issues began to not feel well. And Keely answered all of my questions and helped get my family off the road and in a FANTASTIC room where he could rest and continue the 8 hour drive home. I've always taught my staff to treat our guest as you would want to be treated or how you would want your family treated. And Keely did just that, Thank You so very much! That was one less worry off my mind knowing he had a place to stop, rest & be okay. Keely if your ever in Southern KY, Please stop by Williamsburg HIEX!!
Great Job!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 September 2021

club

Love this place, come and stay here. Great service and an awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Good location and breakfast for a fair price. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms. Friendly staff.

By

01 September 2021

When we arrived I inspected our bed and found bed bug eggs. Freaked out and told the front desk. They quickly put us in another room and said we’d get a discount. We did not get a discount! What a hassle. And the other room was dirty and smelled old. The linens were clean. The staff was friendly. And the breakfast and coffee were excellent. Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and got the shower chair

By

27 August 2021

club

Was a good night sleep and breakfast was good. Two chatty Kathy's of employees in the lounge area was too much about their personal life, we would of preferred not to of heard. Also your toilet was sooo low to the ground was not a good thing, otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Travel-business

By

25 August 2021

club

environment for work. Quiet. Staff friendly, helpful, courteous, efficient-good communication skills-friendly, looked at you, stopped what they were doing.
I liked the office chair at the desk.
Room furnishings

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Plymouth

By

17 August 2021

Room was very clean and staff was very helpful! The kids really enjoyed the pool. Great selection and food at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Option

By

15 August 2021

club

Great option for travelers. Clean rooms and great internet.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 August 2021

club

Staff was very friendly. Hot breakfast is back which is good. No fresh cinnamon rolls, but plenty of other options. Rooms were comfortable but could use a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

COVID

By

06 August 2021

platinumelite

Please open up like the other HI express properties!

Read More
Read Less