Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Oregon 97210

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Downtown Portland

By

30 July 2021

Lots of traffic & noise. Probably should of stayed at another location sine we did winery tours and National Parks but used rewards nights and choices were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and has a really good surrounding area. Hotel staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Sadly Disappointed

By

26 July 2021

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The gentleman at the desk when I checked in was very helpful in what; I am sure; was an awkward situation for him. I found the rooms to be in need of better housekeeping. Shower drained VERY slowly.
The only thing that was satisfactory was the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

22 July 2021

Excellent breakfast, beautiful room, great location, wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Portland Down Town

By

21 July 2021

Good location. The breakfast server was extremely helpful and courteous. He makes me and my family feel home.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

Inspite of Covid Regulations The Hotel staff made sure they could offer hot breakfast with personal service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service stafg

By

20 July 2021

club

The front desk attendants were outstanding. They were friendly and interested in my stay. Even remember what I was there for and wished me luck in my training. Very helpful on saving me money getting back to the airport. They dining team was helpful and patient, ensured I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute trip

By

18 July 2021

club

Hotel Staff were awesome. Hotel was clean, and a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying Portland

By

13 July 2021

A great hotel to relax, close to many restaurants and food carts. Ample parking and the rooms are spacious and Quiet. Now for the staff! Wow how great they are! From the time you walk in to the day you leave. Very friendly, knowledgeable and just made us feel very welcomed
Sandie and Joe Gilbert

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 July 2021

club

Staff genuinely friendly and attentive across the board.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of the year

By

08 July 2021

Greatest hotel this year. It was clean, it was great, I really really really really really do appreciate. Thanks again, see you soon I’m sure. Signing off

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Staff

By

08 July 2021

club

I felt like family at this hotel. I will miss the staff so much, especially Elise! I hope to return next time I'm in Portland and strongly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great location and wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less