Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Porto City Centre

Rua de Santa Catarina 661 e 663 Rua Guedes de Azevedo 34 , Porto, 4000-454

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 199 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Boa localização e óptima relação qualidade-preço

By

27 September 2021

club

Boa localização e óptima relação qualidade-preço.
Quarto impecavelmente limpo, bom pequeno almoço e acaba por cumprir a sua função de forma muito eficaz.

Read More
Read Less

Valoracion personal

By

26 September 2021

club

Hotel muy bien situado, limpio, atencion excelente y desayuno inmejorable, repetiremos seguro

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable bon petit dejeuner

By

24 September 2021

club

manque un coffre fort dans la chambre ainsi qu un frigo bar

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

24 September 2021

I reccomend this hotel for shorter or longer stay in Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff, minor improvements needed

By

22 September 2021

Thumbs up for staff, service and location. Breakfast needs improving in terms of variety and freshness. I asked for a quiet room but didn't get one. Can get noisy at night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 September 2021

The hotel is on a great location, very clean with great Personnal working in

Read More
Read Less

Muy agradable

By

21 September 2021

club

Hotel bien situado para visitar la ciudad. El trato personal inmejorable. Muy recomendable. Volveremos seguro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in great location

By

21 September 2021

club

We spent 6 nights here, and found our room to be comfortable with a really great bed, and slept soundly. Breakfast buffet well organised with safety in mind - social distancing at tables, use of masks and disposable gloves. The only negative thing I can say is that there is a lack of wardrobe /shelving in the bedroom sufficient for two people staying longer than one or two nights. Would we stay again? DEFINITELY ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Hotel perfecto

By

20 September 2021

club

Habitación ideal. Muy limpio todo. Muchos detalles en la habitación (plancha, secador…). El baño amplio y limpio. Desayuno correcto siguiendo estrictamente las normas de seguridad contra la covid. Variedad de comida y delicioso todo.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and a great price!

By

19 September 2021

Went through 2 cities in Portugal and the locations were great, the staff was superb, and the accommodations were very pleasant. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

18 September 2021

Hotel, rooms and dining area are very clean. The bed is super comfortable and the bathroom has all needed amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil

By

18 September 2021

Personnel très accueillant et souriant bon emplacement desservi par les transports en commun restaurants tout au tour

Read More
Read Less