Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston Logan Airport - Revere

245 Revere Beach Parkway , Revere, Massachusetts 02151

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 87 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

clean, updated room

By

27 July 2021

club

Clean updated room. nice window coverings making the room dark. Hard to find lobby, (no, really), it's in the back parking lot, and not obvious. I walked to the hotel from the T station, and tried multiple doors before I walked around the back to the still not super obvious double doors.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

25 July 2021

club

the room was beautifully decorated and clean beyond compared

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

23 July 2021

club

We stayed for 5 nights and no housekeeping was ever done. Looks like our room was not cleaned well either because we saw a polaroid pic (not ours) under the sofa. Parking was difficult and they don’t have an overflow parking area. This was very stressful especially when you are tired from going around the city and just want to rest but you can’t because you have to figure our where to park. They won’t help you because the only employees there were the receptionists. Pool was out of service the whole time we were there. Breakfast was grab

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel Near subway

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

Nice new hotel near subway to get to the airport. No airport shuttle service. Breakfast is just processed sweet packs of bars and muffins.

Read More
Read Less

New clean hotel

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

Bedroom was clean and comfortable. The amenities were nice including the gym and dining area. Parking lot was a little crowded so it took some time finding an available parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Revere

By

18 July 2021

Excellent facility, convenient in and out of the airport.

Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

18 July 2021

platinumelite

Great location for subway nearby. Room is newly renovated! Free laundry is a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

16 July 2021

Muy buen hotel, las instalaciones son nuevas, el area es bueno, lo unico deficiente es el desayuno y la limpieza de la habitacion no fue regular.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to airport.

By

15 July 2021

platinumelite

Really.a great experience overall. Definitely a unique. IHG combination property. Very impressed with the rooms and layout of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 July 2021

club

This hotel is very nice. It's close to a train station and east Boston which has a restaurant I like. Being fairly new everything is clean and looks great. Overall stay was great and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not terrible

By

14 July 2021

This is a new hotel in a great location but parking on the weekend is terrible--too many cars and nowhere near enough spots but I figure - when up North. The rooms are a little smaller than expected but not terrible. The walls are super thin and my bed was not very comfortable with a lean but I guess you get what you pay for. When we booked there was a banner up talking about a breakfast buffet but that was not on offer near did I ever see the bar open. At least offer some milk and cereal! Overall, it did what I needed it too and if push came to shove I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor!

By

06 July 2021

Already explained, poor service! POOR SERVICE! Poor service!

Read More
Read Less