Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Minnesota 55113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 913 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service!

By

21 September 2021

Very friendly, helpful staff. Front desk was great at check in and breakfast staff was very helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 September 2021

Friendly stafff. Hotel was clean, quiet and overall good atmosphere. Good location

Read More
Read Less

State Fair Trip

By

13 September 2021

club

The hotel was an excellent location for our trip - the room was very nice and the appliances were clean and in working order.
The bathrooms are very small.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!

By

09 September 2021

The staff was one of the most welcoming and hospitable groups of people I've ever dealt with. The beds and black out shades, OMG!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

07 September 2021

club

I have stayed at The Holiday Inn Express twice. Whenever we visit Minnesota we make reservations to this same hotel. Both times we have been there we have enjoyed our stay. A little bitter sweet, even, when we have to leave. I recommend this particular location because of the friendly staff and all of the amenities. The breakfast had a nice variety of choices (and it actually tastes good)! Can't wait to book my next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk personnel

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff on duty when we arrived were most helpful. We come annually to go to the Minnesota State Fair and like to use the free bus transportation to the fairgrounds. The person on duty knew exactly where and could give directions to the location where the buses would pick us up.

Also appreciated was the minimal cost for bottles of water to take to the fair!

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

01 September 2021

The beds were great great front desk people the size of the two room suite was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Roseville Location

By

01 September 2021

club

Very convenient hotel to get into and out of. Very clean, nice rooms, great location, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

30 August 2021

Love staying at this property during MN State Fair each year..... convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet even with interstate close

By

24 August 2021

club

Comfortable beds, quiet! The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was easy to get a late check out also!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

18 August 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff very polite. It was quiet and the grounds were kept up nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

18 August 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. We were here for our weddings and there was plenty of space for us and our guests. The king suit room and very comfortable and has lots of relaxing room. We also used the conference room for the bridal party to get ready in. This was a great area to have for extra space for people to gather in.

Read More
Read Less