Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Minnesota 55113

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 756 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Enjoyable stay

By

25 February 2020

club

My daughter and I did a mother daughter weekend . The rooms were nice. I loved the beds, so comfortable!!!
The breakfast really tasteful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with all the conveniences

By

24 February 2020

club

The hotel was clean and modern. Great bed with excellent pillows. All electrical and USB connections were well laid out and convenient. Only ate breakfast in the mornings, good selection, quality food, attentive staff. TVs were on for morning news prior to departure for the day. For the business traveler, it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Truck driver

By

24 February 2020

club

Very nice hotel for short stays or if you have a car. There is a walmart nearby but restaurantsare scarce.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Location

By

20 February 2020

Rooms are clean and comfortable, with little noise. The staff was outstanding. Very helpful at check-in, courteous at check-out as well.. Also, it snowed that night, and by 5:30 am the next morning the staff had the entryway and sidewalks shoveled and ice applied.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

19 February 2020

club

Hotel was clean and updated. Bathroom was tiny. Room was on the smaller side. No hot tub :-(

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

18 February 2020

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseville was excellent and the hotel was great - from lobby to room. Everything was modern and clean. I doubt that I'll ever be in town again, but if I were to return, I would definitely stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and clean hotel

By

13 February 2020

club

I enjoyed our stay at this hotel being that it was newly remodeled and updated. The front desk person was very accommodating to us when bad weather approached. The fans and toilet in the room were not loud where they would wake up up during the night turning on and off or flushing when someone got up in the middle of the night. Will be definitely staying here again. I am glad we picked this hotel to stay at for the college tour.

Read More
Read Less

Univ. of MN invite

By

12 February 2020

Loved staying here while our daughter was visiting Univ. of MN Veterinary College of Medicine. So close to St. Paul campus, Roseville mall and Sunset Cemetery where my family is buried. Staff was very friendly and courteous. We will be staying here again if our daughter gets accepted to Univ. MN

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

10 February 2020

Comfortable and relaxing for a quick business trip.

Read More
Read Less

I must be the luckiest traveler on earth.

By

08 February 2020

platinumelite

This is my second stay at a previously unused Holiday Inn Express that has been nothing short of a delightful experience. From check-in to check-out, it was a breeze. And the room I stayed in was impeccably clean and well furnished with great wireless access. My only let down (if you could even call it that) was no sausage gravy with the complimentary breakfast on the second day. It was delicious on day 1 and I was really looking forward to it the following day. All in all, you can NOT go wrong staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap confusion

By

08 February 2020

club

Asked for a handicap room. Even sitting in a power chair in front of the receptionist, she assured me all rooms are universal! After finding the room not accessible to a chair we complained and given a suite. Only a bottom sheet for the hide a bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay while visiting Univ. of MN

By

06 February 2020

Loved staying here while our daughter was visiting Univ. of MN Veterinary College of Medicine. So close to St. Paul campus, Roseville mall and Sunset Cemetery where my family is buried. Staff was very friendly and courteous. We will be staying here again if our daughter gets accepted to Univ. MN

Read More
Read Less