Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roseville - Galleria Area

1398 East Roseville Parkway , Roseville, California 95661

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1083 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1083reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    11

Chris Brown is the best

By

17 September 2020

Many family members were at the hotel for my son’s funeral and employee Chris Brown went way above and beyond to make us comfortable. Thank you Chris for your many kindnesses!

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite, Great Service

By

15 September 2020

club

This hotel was a great place to stay. We were there celebrating my daughters birthday, and had the kids suite. It was great. The kiddos loved it. Everything within the hotels power was great. The only things that we did miss were the breakfast buffet, (the bagged breakfast was bad) and the gym. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and the hotel was extraordinarily clean. We have already booked our next stay and are looking forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

great ppl and clean hotel

By

11 September 2020

club

had a great stay loved the people that work there.
Breakfast was fast and convenient.
Very clean property

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

09 September 2020

Miss the pancakes and oatmeal otherwise the breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Loud Road Noise

By

09 September 2020

Hotel is located on a very busy intersection, I found it very hard to sleep, it normally doesn’t bother me, seems excessive, rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

09 September 2020

The room I booked was the kids suite and I have to say was great and awesome pricing for a Saturday night and a holiday weekend. Comfy beds. Nice staff. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation

By

06 September 2020

very nice room, comfortable bed and very clean. Additionally the staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

29 August 2020

I stay at this hotel whenever I’m in the area for business. I am always impressed by the friendly staff, and the cleanliness of the rooms and property grounds. I miss the breakfast in the morning, but understand the changes are due to COVID-19. They are offering a bagged lunch that I didn’t take advantage of, so I cannot say how it was. But, I’m sure it was a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

26 August 2020

club

I booked the room for an exam and the roi was clean and even has a fridge and microwave. The staff at the front desk are friendly and welcoming. Wish the breakfast options are better.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

26 August 2020

club

I booked my reservation over a month in advance and with 3pm check in. I called to see if my room was ready and the clerk told me 45 minutes and it would be ready( he said he'd call when its ready). An hour later and no call so I called them to see what was going on. We came in from out of town knowing no one and with Covid there's not much to do considering almost everything us closed. The clerk said it would be another hour at least. I had my son and 2 others with me and we were tired and just wanted to relax and get settled into our room. I expressed to him that it had already been an hour and now it was going to be another hour. He apologized, almost 2 hours later our room was finally ready. This was totally unacceptable and I feel I should have gotten a free night or big discount. Instead I was given $20 off and 3 free waters. The pool was dirty and stinky and we were harrassed by other guests as well. I don't recommend this place at all. Terrible service!! The only good thing were the comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

26 August 2020

club

From the moment my son and I arrived checki-in was quick front desk was helpful asked us if we needed anything to call them. The room was very clean very comfortable bed. The hotel inside and out was clean. The pool area was also clean and plenty of towels didn’t have to ask for a towel. The hotel is in a very central location lots of restaurants, shopping, fun things to do !

Read More
Read Less

No parking, dirty bath towels

By

24 August 2020

club

There was no parking available. The clerk said that there were only 60 or so parking spots yet the hotel has 80 or so rooms. He recommended that we park across the street at what I think was a gas station. The room was clean, the bath towel was not. There were two people staying and only a single towel was provided and it was dirty and needed to be replaced. We went to the trouble to fill out the breakfast order form the night before and were told it would be ready @ 8:30. We went down @ 8:35 and were told it would be 10 minutes. We had to go, so we didn't get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less