Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 527 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast!

By

15 October 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel now twice. And it was amazing both times! Extremely comfortable bed and scrumptious breakfast. The hotel staff is very courteous and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to Sutter Hospital in Roseville

By

14 October 2017

I work for Sutter Hospital and it is the closest hotel. I could walk to the hospital. Nice dinning options available close by including Pakistani/Indian and Chinese food

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn roseville

By

13 October 2017

club

No problems noted which is what is important is a business stop.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

great staff; the rooms were great and the breakfast was very good. The lady at the breakfast was cordial and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 October 2017

club

.This Holiday Inn is near Sutter Hospital in Roseville, CA. .The front desk staff is very friendly!
.My room was extremely clean. However, it was noisy due to being at the crossroads of two very busy streets. I could hear cars and motorcycles throughout the nigh. Got very little sleep :(
.The breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location-Super Friendly Staff

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay close to everything. Service was great and I liked having the walking path nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Met our every needa

By

02 October 2017

club

We arrived at the Roseville Galleria HI Express a couple of hours before check in, so we didn't really expect our room go be ready. However, we are HUGE Michigan football fans and the game was starting in 20 minutes. We asked if it might be possible to watch the game on one of the TVs in the breakfast room. Not only did the staff provide the remote, but also, water, sodas, and snacks! When our room was ready, they let us know and we moved our viewing party. Kudos, and much thanks to the staff at the Roseville HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

02 October 2017

I love this HIE location. It is so convenient for shopping at the Roseville Galleria. My son and daughter in law were having a baby at the Sutter birthing center, the hotel is right around the corner from the hospital. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. This was my second stay. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Baby Coming

By

30 September 2017

We were in the ROSEVILLE, CA area for our first grand baby to be born. The baby came when she was ready, 15 days late. The staff from the front door to the maintenance man would check how everything was going and always had a nice thing to say. We always felt good going back to the hotel. The location of the hotel was in a great location just 2 miles from the Hospital and plenty of places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean and convenient

By

30 September 2017

Great staff and very helpful and friendly love the cookies room was very clean it's always nice that they would welcome you back when I came back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel & Great Location

By

28 September 2017

This Holiday Inn Express hotel in Roseville, CA was an excellent location to stay over in my business travels this weekend. The hotel is located off of I-80 with easy freeway access, yet it's far enough away from the freeway and is surrounded by acres of treed land providing a peaceful, relaxing environment over the other hotels nearby. I found easy access to everything from restaurants and gas stations to shopping centers and the UPS Store. The entire hotel was exceptionally clean and well kept, my room was very comfortable and nicely furnished, the complementary breakfast offered a wide verity of items that were always well stocked, and the hotel employees were very friendly and helpful in making restaurant and entertainment recommendations. Definitely a winner!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

26 September 2017

I like Holiday Inn Express in general and this was a very good one. The room was clean and comfortable (except for the sofa), and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less