Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Roseville

By

21 February 2017

The stay was excellent allowed me to meet famity and friends that I have not seen in a while

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service and relaxing sleep

By

16 February 2017

club

The staff was very friendly from the front desk to the cleaning service including the breakfast servers. They were very polite and willing to accommodate my needs. This hotel is in an excellent location, close to many restaurants and shopping stores. The bed was extremely comfortable and, combined with the nice service, this hotel offers a very relaxing and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

15 February 2017

club

Everyone and everything was perfect. It would probably be great in the summer when the pool would be useable.

Read More
Read Less

Galleria Stay

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

High quality property, everything is clean and updated.

Negatives or areas for improvement:
1) Insufficient parking for if the hotel is full.
2) Insufficient lighting and side access security doors, in rear and side parking spots for safety and comfort ... especially at night or rainy days or late arrivals.
3) Food - wish they had more fresh fruit selections and quantity.
4) Value - with the stay was $20 - $30 cheaper.
5) Something every customer uses 100% - for something this impt and used, why does the soap have to be so small that it does not lather ... cheap !

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Ok for the location. Close to all. Breakfast is just the standard out of the box choices

Read More
Read Less

Great Place close to Galleria

By

11 February 2017

club

Great place. Conveniently close to Galleria and corporate businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

09 February 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel during my business travel. I always stay here when I come to Roseville. The beds/pillows are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCE

By

08 February 2017

WE WERE LOOKING FOR A HOTEL CLOSE TO THE LOCATION OF A FREINDS BIRTHDAY PARTY. BEING A IHG MEMBER, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL AND ASKED FOR EARLY CHECK IN. UPON CHECKING IN I WAS TOLD THEY UPGRADED US TO A SUITE AT NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR BEING A IHG GOLD MEMBER. THE ROOM WAS AWSOME AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FREINDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. WISH WE HAD MORE THAN ONE NIGHT TO STAY THERE. WILL BE BACK AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

07 February 2017

Needed a place for a stop over on our way to SF. Booking only hours before going to be there. The place we were going to stay was booked. Looked online and found this place. Had good reviews so I booked it. Was very happy, great staff, clean room and good breakfast. The only issue was a light was out in bathroom which I told the front desk in the morning but told her they could replace it when we left. We had 2 beds and one of them was alittle broken down, other one was good. Bedding was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

06 February 2017

Very nice place. Clean comfortable. Good bed. Food was below average with limited choices
Overall good if you don't want breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service

By

06 February 2017

This location never fails to give me the Wow factor with the friendly and welcoming customer service from everyone, including the kind people who keep the breakfast area cleaned and replenished. I wish other hotels took their level of service as seriously as this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

05 February 2017

Beds are very comfortable and room is super clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Hello Sue! Thank you so much for the great praise and high 5 Star Rating! If there is anything else we can do for you whenever you return to the area please let us know!
Read More
Read Less