Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Love this hotel!

By

16 May 2022

I checked into the Holiday Inn after losing my apartment and had no where to go. The front desk staff took such great care of me and were genuinely concerned with my well being. I can’t thank them enough for being so kind, caring and compassionate at a very difficult time in my life. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean, quiet and the rooms have everything you need. Plus the beds and pillows are so comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel in every way!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

12 May 2022

club

Very clean and super friendly staff. Nice variety for breakfast. Would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Front counter service was amazing and staff was so nice

By

06 May 2022

My family and I checked in late and was met by a lovey helping women who checked us in quickly which we then unloaded and hit the pool as it is open till 11:00 pm. Kids absolutely loved being able to swim after a long day. Breakfast was good but no fabulous. Eggs where the worst part of breakfast. Maybe try some scrambled or something different. We had like an egg patty that wasn’t very good. Second day breakfast was better as they had sausage, biscuits and gravy. Yummy it was. Then w your choice of yogurts and fruits on both days was also nice to grab and go as we left for our day. Could’ve used more pillows in our room , but we made do. Other then that great stay at a nice and clean hotel. Thx

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Rustin FL

By

06 May 2022

This hotel is obviously well managed & hires folks who take pride in their job. It was a great place to stay, clean, comfortable and with helpful, friendly staff.
The highlight was the breakfast which was the usual good food. but better in that the biscuits had crunchy tops rather than being soft & moist from steam. Additionally, visiting with Helen, the food service manager was a delight. She is a good person doing a terrific job!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed for sure.

By

05 May 2022

Enjoyed staying here. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and fresh. Enjoyed the whole weekend there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, professional, comfy bed

By

01 May 2022

platinumelite

Our family stayed in 2 rooms. The rooms were both clean, roomy, with comfortable beds and in great condition. We had a bathroom with a huge shower and our daughter had a bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Both rooms had minifridges and microwaves. Check in was fast, professional and friendly as was the check out. Breakfast had lots of choices which is great for picky kids. There was plenty of indoor seating but we chose to eat outside on the roomy bug free patio, listening to the birds. The pool looked clean and well kept though we did not use it. All in all, would not hesitate to stay here again. It was a great way to start off our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

26 April 2022

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel, always consistent with the same high level of quality hotel at all Holiday Inn Express, clean rooms, clean grounds, good breakfast buffet, professional staffs!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 April 2022

Beds were very comfortable love the pillows!! Nice to have a refrige and coffee maker and plenty of room!! The shuttle bus was a plus to transport to a wedding!!Breakfast was excellent nice variety! Overall felt safe!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

31 March 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very warm and informative. Breakfast staff goes above and beyond to keep things fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

28 March 2022

club

This Holiday Inn Express is pretty new. We had a King Room with a sofa bed which was very roomy. Bathroom had nice counter space and a shower with glass doors which was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included, and was fairly typical. The addition of a healthy cereal choice was my only feedback to the hotel. They did offer other healthy choices such as yogurt and fruit. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

WEDDING MULTIPLE ROOM STAY

By

10 March 2022

Janine & Crystal - we great to work with. They kept our Wedding Party Reservations up to date. Sent us updates on the amount of our
Wedding Guest had booked, etc..
We made Welcome Gift Bags for the guest, they handled them out upon arrival and had a Welcome Sign up at time of check in.

Food variety was excellent and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

recommended 100%

By

07 January 2022

club

excellent hotel. Cleanliness number one, friendly staff. 100% recommended.

Read More
Read Less