Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 128 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great comfortable bed and great service at a great price

By

21 November 2020

All was perfect my only concern the shower tub doesn’t have anti skip and get really slippery i almost fell and i still semi strong and i will not will like that somebody specially a senior citizen could get hurt.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 November 2020

The front desk personal were excellent, especially a young lady named Valentina. Being I'm ADA and have special requirements, she went above and beyond to make our accomendations pleasant. The only complaint I would give is housekeeping not replenishing our room daily. Breakfast was very good. Overall, a great stay. Hope to come back someday.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location, right off the interstate.

By

09 November 2020

New hotel, very clean, quiet, comfortable bed. Best sleep ever. Breakfast was amazing. Friendly staff. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 November 2020

club

New hotel. Very nice staff. Everything was very clean, and there was always someone sanitizing surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

04 November 2020

This hotel is by far the best in the area. I have been visiting this area for 20 years and have stayed in multiple places. I would pick this one, hands down, every time. It is newer, but the place is well kept. The front desk personnel are friendly and professional, any time of day.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

03 November 2020

The room was very comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast options. It’s too bad the pool faces north and never gets sun. Overall, this was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth

By

02 November 2020

From my call to check availability through every aspect of our stay the quality of accommodations and communications with staff were excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 October 2020

Very comfortable bed and service was excellent.
We were always treated well and with Covid always felt safe.
Front desk was excellent and caring when my sister passed away and we had to make arrangements to leave early. When I forgot to pack some things they were so kind to let me arrange to have them sent to me at home .
Thank you again for a wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

21 October 2020

The only problem was to find the hotel, once you exit the highway. The company should place a sign at the beginning of the road.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place

By

20 October 2020

This hotel was the best I have stayed at. The staff was excellent and friendly. Everyone we encountered had a smile and spoke to us. It was very clean and housekeeping cleaned the room everyday we were there. We stayed three nights and didn't have any complaints at all. Breakfast was much better than some of the other hotels we have stayed at recently. Overall a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable value

By

19 October 2020

this was the perfect stop in and rest hotel. It was cozy and friendly. Bed was amazing, room was clean and I felt home.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 October 2020

This was the best hotel we stayed at in our week long trip. Very clean, very nice staff, hot shower, great food. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less