Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1588 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1098
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great value

By

30 July 2022

I’ve been at this location the past several years. Rooms are clean and the service level is great. Something recently changed and the outcome is great. Great place to relax and a clean stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Room, Beautiful Bathroom and Fantastic Food

By

24 July 2022

The room was perfect for our family of five, with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The bathroom was also spacious and I loved the mosaic tile on the shower floor. We all loved the complimentary breakfast, complete with a pancake maker and yummy coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good experience

By

17 July 2022

My family and I stayed 3 days while attending a friend’s wedding. Clean room, quiet and a well stocked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

27 June 2022

good location and easy to get around City. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent play to stay

By

26 June 2022

One of the best decision I have ever made to book my stay in Santa Clara is to stay at holiday inn Santa Clara.. the staffs were very polite and helpful. Even the cleaning staff were amazing.. keep up the good work!! One suggestion would be to update the breakfast menu if possible

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

By

21 June 2022

This was a nice hotel. Rooms were good size and clean. There was free adequate outdoor parking. All the staff were very friendly and they offered good breakfast with many options. Would highly recommend if you stay in Santa Clara.

Read More
Read Less

All good except breakfast options

By

19 June 2022

It needs little more focus on breakfast options for vegetarians and also an option of freshly made egg items we’ll havea completely different experience

The property is located at very good location near to my business place and also lot of options of restaurants and shopping nearby makes it a perfect stay choice

Read More
Read Less

Almost There

By

12 June 2022

club

1. Rooms should be cleaned/offered to be cleaned everyday; if the occupant is busy doing something in the morning, the cleaner should set a time for cleaning instead of just leaving it uncleaned for the day; you do not expect the room occupant to call the front desk to clean the room, right?
2. The breakfast should be made optional at check-in instead of just assuming that all guests would want to have breakfast. And the choices for breakfast are not impressive either; very few healthy options..

Read More
Read Less

Lots of work to do

By

09 June 2022

club

I was disappointed that the juice machine, the computer, toaster and the pancake maker were all not working in the lobby. You continue to sell your pancake maker on your website, you would think you have a backup. The front desk said they didn't need to have one and were not very supportive with all of the broken items. They also need to finish the trim in the hallways, very unprofessional and the hot water in the showers seems to be backwards. It would also be nice to take the pool closed sign down for cleaning when they were clearly not cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Horribly insulated

By

21 May 2022

Loud! The walls were not properly insulated my room was connected to another room via door and I could hear people clearly ! It was a bit disturbing to hear them have sex as if they’re inside my room and due to all the noise I couldn’t fall asleep .
The walls need to be insulated better ………………..

Read More
Read Less

HIE off of St. Tomas

By

11 May 2022

Hospitality makes a great stay. Front end staff need to trained to be problem solvers. One incident (male attendant) almost made me check out but another incident (female attendant) made up with better service. Consistency is key in hospitality and so is problem solving.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

04 May 2022

Signage on the 2nd floor for the elevator and stairs needs improvement

Read More
Read Less