Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

便利なロケーション

By

02 December 2016

今回,このホテルには初めて泊まりましたが,サンフランシスコやサンタクルーズ,モントレーなどに行くにも大変便利なロケーションにあると思いました.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
親愛なるHam50、 レビューをいただきありがとうございます!私たちはあなたが私たちの便利な場所を使用して聞いてうれしいです。私たちは再びあなたを歓迎したいと思います。 敬具、 Lynn Campbell |デューティマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable for a great price!

By

02 December 2016

Very much enjoyed my recent stay at the Santa Clara Holiday Inn Express. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room that has a fresh and updated look. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Will definitely stay here next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Dear DishLA, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and our staff is very grateful for your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Santa Clara Silicon Valley

By

01 December 2016

Great hotel with nice breakfast and great service. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Dear sandra51, Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great location close to airport

By

30 November 2016

club

This was my first stay the hotel. I really liked the location which is very close to the airport. The wifi was really fast and had not problem streaming. I also liked the hot breakfast. Eggs, bacon, sausage, and pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Hi Derrick96744, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Mary Ngep Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,细节上面还有改进的空间

By

29 November 2016

club

酒店的位置比较好,交通比较方便,车位也足够多。 整体比较满意,服务很好,checkin checkout的速度都非常快。提供早餐,就是早餐区域有点小,早上比较挤
咖啡机有点脏
房间或者公共区域没有提供热水
被子在冬天有点薄

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
尊敬的Annie_yy: 感谢您的审查。我们很高兴听到你喜欢与我们在一起,并将考虑你的话,以改善我们的服务在未来。我们竭尽全力为客人提供干净舒适的设施。我们的房间有能力调整冬天的温度,我们很高兴提供额外的毯子以及。我们还想提到,我们在大堂旁边的早餐区有一个热水器!我们希望有机会在未来更好地适应您。非常感谢您选择留在我们! 真诚的问候, 林恩·坎贝尔值班经理
Read More
Read Less

整洁,但服务粗心

By

24 November 2016

club

入住当时感觉挺好,但刷卡刷了两次,但前台都没有告知,也没有核实,由于在国外,手机收取不到信息,造成信用卡停滞,消费成了大问题。之后才发现是酒店多刷,询问后前台才查询,做了系统,但银行迟迟没有收到退还信息。对此服务及其不满,怎么可能收取两次费用?难道系统里面查找不到消费记录吗?这种低级错误竟然都会犯,难以置信。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
親愛的匿名, 非常感謝您的審查。您的意見將幫助我們在未來防止這樣的問題。我們盡最大努力在這方面與國際銀行合作,並在入住時向每一位客人提及。我們的酒店暫時保留每晚的價格在您的卡上,價格在第五晚支付。 有時,由於與國際銀行溝通需要多長時間,因此付款是在保留期結束之前支付的。這使得它看起來好像我們收取雙倍,當我們不是。您的銀行需要5到9個工作日才能處理此版本。 對於由此帶來的不便和誤解,我們深表歉意,並希望有機會在未來為您提供更好的服務和溝通。非常感謝您與我們在一起。 誠摯的問候, 林恩·坎貝爾經理值班
Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion estrategica

By

21 November 2016

club

Como de costumbre, una excelente experiencia durante mi estadia en este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Querido jroldan26, ¡Gracias por sus amables palabras! Nos alegramos de haber disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos volver a verlo pronto. Saludos Cordiales, Lynn Campbell | Representante de Servicios al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

GReat Stay

By

17 November 2016

club

It was areat hotel, Clean and tidy and the food was great. the staff were friendly and accomadting

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Dear mamaoftheplants, Thank you for taking the time to review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our staff is grateful for your compliments. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 November 2016

club

This hotel is clean and has wonderful space. The rooms were large and the mattresses were awesome. The overall facility was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Dear DebMey1968, Thank you so much for your review! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to keep our facility as comfortable as possible and are grateful for your compliments. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Overcharging

By

14 November 2016

This is an awful hotel and I am canceling my reservations there. It is old, with old furniture, dirty walls, not what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express (And I have stayed in quite a few around the world).
Also they double charged me, after the hotel was paid for!
Nothing nearby at night to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear JBRuiz77, Thank you for taking the time to review. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for your experience at our hotel. We do our best to keep our hotel clean and up-to-date, and to process all transactions without error, and are terribly sorry for any lapse in accuracy. We do, however, keep a list at the front desk of restaurants in the area, as well as a list of restaurants nearby that are open late. Should you choose to return to our establishment in the future, we would be happy to offer this to you. Again, our apologies for your experience and we hope to have the chance to better serve you in the future. Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Close to business on El camino Real

By

11 November 2016

club

Great hotel and close to business and other shopping and restaraunts.

Only grouse is that the breakfast could have had more vegetarian choices. But still no complaints

I liked the small gym and yogurts in the fridge in the mornings.. lots of fruits.. all day coffee...

Like to comeback !

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear balsubu, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, as well as our amenities! We do our best to accommodate our guests when it comes to our breakfast options and will look into expanding our selection in the future. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

08 November 2016

club

everything fine. Room is clean and large.
The Silicon Valley area is quite expensive anyway.
The fan in the room is a bit noisy during the night

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Hello selemy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear you find our rooms clean and spacious. Please feel free to contact our front desk anytime so we may take care of any problems you may encounter. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Santa Clara! Best regards, Linda L | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less