Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stockport

11 Station Road , Stockport, SK3 9JD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1048 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business

By

10 November 2020

Excellent hotel and verY central to bus routes andcat the back of the trsin station

Read More
Read Less

Ticks all the boxes

By

05 November 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, large clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast, prime location.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and excellent service

By

04 November 2020

club

Amazing friendly safe, very safe, and very comfort!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

30 October 2020

club

Lovely welcome and nice room great value for money I forgot my tooth paste so was given some breakfast options was good with many refreshments

Read More
Read Less

Gold Elite member refused late checkout

By

24 October 2020

I've spent 17 nights at this hotel this year and always find the rooms clean, tidy and comfortable.

Limited food choice but good tasting and staff polite and courteous.

Unimpressed with reception staff who flatly refused a request for late checkout despite being a Gold Elite member.

Ruined the trip for me and will probably not return.

Read More
Read Less

Good covid secure hotel

By

23 October 2020

My partner was staying for business. Here’s what she says.

“402 was a comfortable and clean room. Requested a green stay but unsure if that was entirely fulfilled (no points have appeared for it). Staff were helpful and very Covid aware. Breakfast system very careful and appreciated.

“Sadly the 2nd night was awful and my sleep was badly disrupted by a very drunk male guest who vomited outside my room, along the corridor, on the stairs and near the lifts. This was not the staffs fault but it was awful.

“ I spoke about it at breakfast on Tuesday and they said they had charged the offending man who they saw doing this on CCTV. I mentioned it again when I checked out and they said ‘sorry about that’.”

Read More
Read Less

Spotlessly clean and lovely staff

By

19 October 2020

club

Very pleasant stay and room facilities great. Very friendly reception, breakfast and restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

19 October 2020

club

We couldnt have felt safer in these difficult times. The staff were amazing and the hotel and room were great value for money. We couldnt reccomend it enough. If we need somewhere to stay in Stockport we would definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great cleaning standard

By

19 October 2020

club

My stay was really comfortable. I was concerned about cleaning and hygiene standard due to current situation but found this hotel above and beyond my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

14 October 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, the staff were more than accommodating and couldn’t do enough for you. With arriving late they helped with a quick check in so we could get relaxed. After getting to the room we were very happy, it was immaculate, a very good size, extremely spacious for the two of us. The bathrooms are lovely and modern. We were then hungry and got a meal each which we were able to eat in our room, it was a very good service, it was fast and fresh and we couldn’t have expected more. Overall we were extremely happy with our stay and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stockport

By

13 October 2020

club

I had a fantastic experience at this hotel the staff where very friendly and polite.
The beds are very comfortable.
All measures are in place and you feel safe
Jessica Meadows
Was brilliant very proffessional,polite and very helpfull.
She is a superstar

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way.

By

13 October 2020

club

The hotel was very Clean and quiet.

It’s in a great location with friendly staff.

The hotel and rooms have been designed really well.

The beds are comfortable and there is air conditioning if needed.

Read More
Read Less