Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1879 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1194
  • 4 Stars
    496
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

Friendly and helpful

By

23 October 2021

club

The staff were excellent at explaining everything you needed to know on arrival, and were always smiling and swift whenever needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and great staff

By

23 October 2021

platinumelite

Well worth staying whilst in this area. Great staff, good location and value for money in area.

Read More
Read Less

Always so friendly and efficient

By

18 October 2021

I stopped off here again on my way to S Wales and am happy to say that it is as good as ever.
I just wish that they would get one or more electric car chargers in the car park.

Read More
Read Less

Good resting point

By

14 October 2021

Good staff, clean area, good breakfast,
No shops or entertainment at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Swindon- west

By

13 October 2021

club

This was by far the best Holiday Inn where we have stayed. We were amazed at the price for what was provided - a super quiet room with settee and the best breakfast we have had. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

13 October 2021

Very nice welcome. Everything just perfect. All said

Read More
Read Less

Had a nice stay

By

09 October 2021

The staff were friendly when on arrival and departure,
The room was a good size though the bathroom could do with a bit of a freshen up
The beds were a bit hard but the pillows were nice and soft
The breakfast choices were nice but just the bacon was dry and there's no choices of mushrooms or tomatoes
I liked that you an help yourself to what you like and plenty of coffee and tea choices and juice etc

Read More
Read Less

Good for the discounted price

By

08 October 2021

club

Cleanliness in the room carpets were poor. Not professional cleaning corners were left to collect dust and prone to mites. Website says power shower but in reality is very poor, controlling flow of water is sometimes doesn't work leads to frustrations when you are rushing. Very poor lightning in the room at study table. It was bit of a struggle and couldn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 October 2021

club

The front desk and breakfast staff are very friendly and helpful. It was great to get free parking and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 October 2021

club

The front desk and breakfast staff are so very friendly and helpful! We slept in a room with 2 single beds and the beds were quite comfortable. It is great to get free parking and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

03 October 2021

club

It waa very basic but extremely expensive. Not value for money at all

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 October 2021

club

The hotel suited our needs in location and facilities. Staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less