Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 457 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overall stay

By

12 January 2017

club

Before check in the room was charged to my account when I called Ms. Jacqueline was so helpful, and kind. She corrected th issue within minutes. Upon arrival Ms. Twaina (not sure if the spelling is right) but she was so kind!! It is always better to begin a mini vacation on the right foot from start to finish, and these two ladies definitely made the stay very pleasant. Was able to relax completely and so satisfied with my stay here! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! Twonia and Jackie are excellent front desk reps and I am glad they were able to make your stay a memorable one :) We look forward to hosting you again. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, stress free weekend.

By

12 January 2017

club

Clean place with a nice open feeling. Beautiful pool and nice hot tub. The breakfast area was clean and had a nice selection. We had no issues, and it was a relaxed, happy/stress free environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mrs. Washington. We look forward to hosting you again! Happy New Year.
Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mrs. Washington. We look forward to hosting you again. Bring your friends and family! Happy New Year
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

I am still blown away by the level of customer service at this hotel. I had no idea it was going to be this clean and the staff was this friendly. I felt like I was staying at a friends house. I was only there for a short time and I already want to go back. Thank you for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
This wins the best review of the month! Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again. Bring those friends!
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

09 January 2017

club

We hate to recommend this place to anyone because we'd like to keep this jewel of a location all to ourselves! If you are looking for a nice quiet hotel away from the noise of the main area of tourists and cars this is the place for you! It is worth the few minutes of driving to escape that noise and combustion!

Great staff, yummy breakfast and the best pillows ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Alumni, Thank you so much for the kind words :) Our location is prime isn't it? We look forward to hosting you again. Happy 2017!
Read More
Read Less

A holiday Inn

By

05 January 2017

club

My room was at the end of the building so using the side door was very optimal. Not once did using my key car unlock the door, so each time my family and I had to walk all the way to the front door and back to the room.

The breakfast doesn't have as many selections as other holiday Inn expresses.

Other than that it was a perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. If it was the side door near the business center, the proper people have been contacted and we are working on resolving that issue. I am sorry that you had to experience that issue. I understand how frustrating that must have been. As far as breakfast, we do strive to provide our guests with the best complimentary breakfast that our brand allows. We truly do hope to be able to host you again if you return to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and awesome breakfast

By

04 January 2017

club

The hotel was in a perfect location and the service was excellent. The rooms were large and the microwave and refrigerator came in handy. I will definitely return to this Holiday inn express in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dave, Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to hosting you again. :) Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Made big mistake on billing

By

03 January 2017

club

Little noisy at night out side the room but not there fault. No hot water warm at best and for billing they charged the card we used to book the room and a different card at check in. So we are looking to change hotels for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We are using this situation for training for our employees. With our new credit card system, we are still working through some kinks and trying to understand it better. We truly do hope to host you again as this does not usually happen. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

01 January 2017

club

Rooms are clean, breakfast is the BEST! The staff are very welcoming. Great experience from beginning to end.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you again. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

01 January 2017

club

We have begun to appreciate this HIE. We stay every 4 months to visit doctors at the Moffett center.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We appreciate you as well! We look forward to hosting you again. Happy New Year
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

31 December 2016

club

excellent hotel was clean, the staff was friendly I am planned to stay in this hotel for my next visit to busch garden.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS, GREAT PILLOWS AND GREAT SERVICE

By

28 December 2016

club

I come to this hotel quite a few times a year and the hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for the review J! We look forward to hosting you again :) Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Dec 17

By

21 December 2016

club

Very clean. Great staff. Would definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Thank you so much. We look forward to hosting you again. Bring your friends and family!
Read More
Read Less