Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Disappointing

By

22 April 2017

club

Desk attendant attempted to checkout a guest without verifying the name on the reservation. My clothes, bag and items from the fridge were removed from the room in error.

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious

By

20 April 2017

club

The king sized rooms had tons of space! I was able to do my at home workouts each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near Busch gardens

By

17 April 2017

club

This is a nice, comfortable quiet hotel in a business park. This location is 41/2 miles from Busch gardens and in a much better area. There is an awesome state park called (Lettuce park) that is beautiful with lots of wildlife. Lots of professional photographers were there taking pictures of the many species of birds. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was a nice full hot breakfast. there is even a couple washer and dryers to use, which came in handy for us. Outdoor pool and Jacuzzi too. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again on our next visit to Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

10 April 2017

Typical Holiday Inn Express Experience-dependable, considtent and always a good value fo rprice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

09 April 2017

Clean room. Could not go back. Room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Graet services

By

06 April 2017

club

The price and the location is excellant. The staff were excellant as well the service was awesome. I will definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

04 April 2017

Overall a nice place to stay close to the college. Do not expect to go anywhere using the shuttle service, apparently they are very limited on where it can take you. i never saw it move.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay was comfortable and secure

By

02 April 2017

we always stay at this facility when having to make visit(s) to the Tampa area from out of town for medical reasons concerning the wife.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

02 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay except for the ants at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 April 2017

Everything was great including the breakfast. Everything was clean and well kept

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service here!!

By

01 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights last week. My son (seven years old) had a doctor's appointment at nearby Shriners Children's Hospital. One morning at breakfast, we lost his little cow toy. This tiny little cow is a BIG deal as it's his favorite toy and he carries it everywhere (it's a "comfort" toy). On the way out for his appointment, I stopped at the front desk and asked them if anyone had found a little cow. Nobody had, but the two ladies who were there said they would keep an eye out for it. Later on in the day, one of them called me and said they had found the cow and it would be up front for us when we got back. When we finally made it back in, they not only gave us the cow, but two of the employees (Matt and Jessica) had built a little cardboard cow pen on a nice scenic farm, complete with a food bowl (a bottle lid with some crushed up potato chips to eat). It really warmed my heart that they did this for my kiddo. I can't recommend this hotel enough! Their kindness made a challenging trip more bearable!!

Read More
Read Less

So-So

By

29 March 2017

club

Had a bed frame issue that I was told nothing could be done, due to full hotel and no spare frames. The shower water switched from burning hot to cold every few seconds.

Read More
Read Less