Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 602 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Confortable

By

16 October 2017

club

My wife would like the condition of the lobby and common area to be cleaner and polished.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

15 October 2017

club

We just stayed one night. Room was excellent, clean, roomy,

Read More
Read Less

NICE!

By

15 October 2017

Nice hotel! Staff were friendly. The room was exactly what I asked for-Upper floor and a quiet room. Nice new bedding. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

One Of The Best Hotels

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

This happens to be one of the best Hotels around the Tampa area. This Holiday Inn Express location is close to the Interstate, Coffee/Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts and restaurants.

The Hotel staff here are very nice and helpful when needing to find a business location where you needing to go. Also they do have a shuttle/van to pick you up at the Airport.

Plenty of parking few handicapped parking spots close to the entrance of the Hotel. Baggage push carts are located inside of the Entrance door.

Breakfast is really good here but keep in mind it does get busy at times so planned ahead and come early to get a place to sit by yourself or with family.

There is a pool located on the back side of the Hotel and a gym as well.

Only bad side about the Elevator there is a only one of them and its forever slow when the Hotel is busy with guest coming in and out.

I am repeat guest here with my family the Hotel staff take's good care of us when we need something.

Over all experience...A+++++

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 October 2017

club

Everything was nice and clean and everyone was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Value!

By

11 October 2017

club

This hotel is beautiful and the room exceeded expectations for comfort and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet

By

02 October 2017

club

nice place to stay and close to moffit cancer center

Read More
Read Less

R. David Bond

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

Only problem I found was that the windows only had one darkening panel instead of the needed two.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place!

By

01 October 2017

club

Nice bed, husband loved it, a tad too hard for me. Beautiful room and quiet. Really liked the desk and internet ports. I am a reader, so having the comfy club chair with an overhead lamp was a bonus. Breakfast was a surprise. .hot food! Scrambled eggs, egg white omelets, sausage and turkey sausage. And those cinnamon rolls omg. Will definitely stay here again, as we must be in the area often.

Read More
Read Less

Tub and sofa bed

By

25 September 2017

club

Tub was dirty.
Pull out bed was worse than sleeping on the floor!
Everything else was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

don't do it find a different one

By

24 September 2017

club

Poor service,cleanliness, and management. none of them do what they say. complete nightmare!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience After Hurricane Irma

By

22 September 2017

Amazed at the cleanliness and condition of the property directly after the hurricane. And the attention of the staff to our needs was top shelf.

Read More
Read Less