Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 474 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Leisure

By

22 February 2017

club

Cleanliness of the hotel guestroom is poor and hotel looks old. Can tell it was a LaQuinta previously.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

22 February 2017

Great hotel and location. King suite was a great size.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 February 2017

club

Good selection of items ....staff was top notch ...great location for meet for daufhters gymnastics.....was rynning late and called staff was freindly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Sunday Night Stay

By

16 February 2017

club

The hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful. The property inside and out was clean and taken care of. The breakfast and service staff were great. Very nice stay, and will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Pamela, Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to hosting you again :)
Read More
Read Less

Tampa stay

By

15 February 2017

We enjoyed the King Suite; roomy with comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

15 February 2017

club

I slept great. Too many kids in the pool so I did not take advantage of it. Breakfast could have had better options

Read More
Read Less

Solid business experience - good stay

By

12 February 2017

Everything was solid about the stay - of course, there is always something that isn't perfect and I thought the beds were a bit hard, but I like a bed with a bit more softness and bounce to them. Other than that... it was great - would have liked to have had some gravy to go with my eggs and biscuits, but no biggie! Very nice staff, responsive - clean, clean motel!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous and Productive Stay

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Telecom Park. As a platinum IHG club member, my room again was upgraded to a two room suite. I was able to check in a bit early and allowed to stay an hour later in order to complete a presentation that I was frantically working on. The bed was quite comfortable, and the room was quiet, so I slept a bit later than I should have, but I was well rested and the presentation was a success! I would highly recommend this hotel for it's convenient location to the USF campus and interstate 75, as well as the clean and comfy room and very helpful staff. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Heather, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am glad that we could play a part in assuring you did well on your presentation. Please come back and see us :)
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location and is close to everything. Easy on and off freeways. Friendly staff and spotless hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Larry, Thank you so much for the kind words! Please come back and see us next time you are in town. We look forward to hosting you
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 February 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable and very quiet area

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. Our housekeeper's work hard to make sure our rooms are suitable for our guests. We look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 February 2017

Very clean, quiet and comfortable stay overall. Staff was friendly and courteous. Definitely will stay her again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
SMG, Thank you so much for the kind words! We do value the quiet area around our property, and so do our guests. We look forward to hosting you again :)
Read More
Read Less

Bowling Trip

By

01 February 2017

club

Very easy to get to. Lots of things to do and places to eat nearby! Staff was great and so was my room. I had no problems!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Super Chief, Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less