Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 145 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place

By

02 December 2021

Great place, clean and nice staff
Great place, clean and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

02 December 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel.. would stay again and highly recommend to others!
Great buffet breakfast also!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

01 December 2021

club

The hotel was clean, very friendly environment and the staff outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

01 December 2021

We were in town for back to back hockey games. The hotel was nearby the arena and surrounded by restaurants, shopping, gas stations, etc. Quick access on and off the highway and remote enough that you feel you are in a small town. The hotel staff were friendly, the rooms, lobby, hallways and elevators were clean. The room furnishings were modern and comfortable also. I would certainly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

30 November 2021

Excellent hotel and staff Wonderful new facility and extremely clean. Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Would definitely stay again. Thanks for hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great Team!

By

29 November 2021

club

My stay was very enjoyable. All staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for value

By

22 November 2021

Had a great stay at this hotel which is conveniently located near many restaurants and stores. Very clean overall and Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet with great service

By

21 November 2021

Well located with accessible free parking, new and comfortable facility very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Hard work

By

19 November 2021

It was a pleasure to come back to a great room and shower to get cleaned up after a hard day at work especially when your profession is construction

Read More
Read Less

Hotel tout neuf!!!

By

19 November 2021

Peut etre a cause du Covid mais le personnel semblait vraiment content de voir des clients. Hotel tout neuf, silencieux, rapide comme dans tous les Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

15 November 2021

club

Great experience overall.....Can't think of anything bad

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

15 November 2021

It was a great hotel in a great location. It was nice and clean and I had great customer service

Read More
Read Less