Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 157 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable hotel with FANTASTIC service!!

By

May 05, 2022

club

Blown away by the wonderful customer service and friendliness of staff. Everyone was so nice and helpful all weekend. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 04, 2022

I found the staff to be very friendly and professional. The location was perfectly central to where I needed to report for work, shopping, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff and beautiful hotel

By

April 26, 2022

Hotel was very clean and tidy, covid aware and wonderful amenities. The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

March 16, 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel makes all the difference. Everyone is super friendly, helpful and accommodating. The facility is very nice and modern, but it’s the people that make it worth checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value except the trailer noises in the middle of the night

By

February 22, 2022

club

Price is on par with other hotels/inns in this area, but the breakfast and amenities included plus cleanliness/service is definitely above average. I requested for an extra large queen bed (instead of two double beds) and the request was accepted - booked a few weeks in advance.

The only gripe I had was noise that was coming from trailers driving/unloading etc in the middle of the night. Probably doesn't happen every night but got unlucky.

Read More
Read Less

Been here several time. probably not going back

By

February 11, 2022

club

I have been to this location several times. This visit was sub standard. . Seriously noisy and impossible to sleep. Loud and unruly.... I called the front desk. They were indifferent. The staff in the morning kitchen were incredibly rude and off handed . The morning kitchen servers behaved as if they were put out that they had to service the hotel guest. . I have been here several times , its a clean hotel and works for me but this visit seem to not care at all for their guests. it felt like I was inconveniencing them. Unfortunate experience

Read More
Read Less

Great room, clean

By

December 15, 2021

I recommend this hotel. One of the best hotels we stayed at when visiting family

Read More
Read Less

Oahu Travels

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place.
Two recommendations to consider when staying here
1. Seek a south facing room otherwise you will hear the via train zooming and horn blaring four times a day at 6:00 and 10:00.
2 the north side has a patio in the center of the building. if your room is facing the north, ask for a room at the end of the building as there is significant noise until the late hours during the warm months.

This hotel seems to attract a high number of junior sports teams with anxious and active families.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

December 13, 2021

This is a brand new facility. They keep everything nice and clean. Health and safety are taken very seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 10, 2021

club

Our one overnight was great in all regards. We were able to get an early checkin. We asked, after getting a room on the "railroad" (north side) side, for one on the other side and that was no problem. We needed to have our freezer packs put into a freezer downstairs and that was no problem. The breakfast, even during Covid times, was very well organized and was great. Thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

We Love This hotel!!!

By

December 06, 2021

We absolutely loved it! Super clean, pet friendly! Great place, clean and affordable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

December 05, 2021

Wonderful friendly staff. Free hot breakfast with lots of choices. Room was very clean and comfortable. Lots of restaurants

Read More
Read Less